Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin Chen from New York

It's very convenient.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It locates on the oversea highway. It close to key west.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sari from miami

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
It's a very comfortable,nice and clean place. The hotel has a good location I mean you can find a lot of restaurants and entertainment places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Palm Harbor, FL

Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Spent two days at Coconut Cay on a fishing trip and it was a very pleasant stay. Clean and orderly room, the staff was very friendly and accomodating. Highly recommend staying there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from SC

Our stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Less than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are so spacious and have everything you need. The staff is very friendly. The property is like a little colorful village - so cute! Plus they have complimentary kayaks, bicycles, paddle boats, fishing poles for your use. We loved it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected based upon what I paid

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Unfortunately we were placed in a room facing the highway (#47). There was unusual activity in the room next door & the ceiling in our bathroom was falling down. I was terribly disappointed with the whole experience. I do not feel that my room was well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ms. Willett from Maryland

Oldie but goodie!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cocoanut Cay is an older hotel, but a great place for families. The courtyard, with the pool, horseshoe pit, Cracker the parrot, picnic tables and chairs, was a wonderful place to unwind after the day's sightseeing. Service was good. Rooms are a little small, but clean and neat.