Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Andi

Bad mattress, bad conditions bathroom, not clean.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
It was really uncomfortable, it was a really terrible experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
2 out of 5
by rob

Didnt feel like you were in keys

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: The staff, the rooms were clean.
Cons: Just up date building
Location: Little stores, lots of places to eat,
The location was just not where you want to stay when your in the Keys!!! I was not able to get into my normal place where I usually stay, I was happy that I could find a place that took dogs. The building was old and out dated. The staff was really nice!!!! The rooms were clean. Just didnt feel like we were on Island there. I felt it was really pricey for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2014
Thank you for your review. We always look forward to hearing from our guest. We do accept dogs in our courtyard and poolside villas. We do not accept pets in the ocean front highrise building. Probably more of what you were looking for...the views of the ocean are great. Maybe next visit. Thanks again for choosing Days Inn
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sergio from Maracaibo

Summer hot vacations

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I want say that condition of the bed and tv with internet on the room is very low with compare with the price per day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mystery Man from Miami

Great for family fun

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service and rooms was very clean. No odor. I was not aware of the 100.00 safety deposit until I got there but besides that it was great. There is a boat shop walking distance that rents jet skis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Management Days Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll have the chance to stay with us again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from New Jersey

A Dump

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Place was a dump. Dont stay there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon from Orlando, FL

Bahamian Ring Toss

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sherri, and her staff were amazing. I come to the keys often for diving, this is now my new favorite hotel. Make sure you get someone near the bar to show you how to play Bahamian Ring Toss, a simple yet entertaining game. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, the beer was cold. I cant say enough about how much I enjoyed my stay here. Thanks Sherri, Keith, and Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Management Days Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We're glad you had the chance to stop by the Iguana Patio Bar and enjoy the evening . We look forward to your next visit and hope you'll make it back soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Islamorada, Florida

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are substandard by Days Inn standards. Staff helpful, but unresponsive to specific problems. Propery and rooms very shabby. Other facilities not as described in online ads. Very small pool, no beach and continental breakfast poor.