Ratings based on 1,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Other than the 3 am fire alarm, everything was close to perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nice with a shuttle service.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: Dolphin tours, fun downtown center. Key West is really nice!
Nice with a shuttle service to and from the center of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Good standard hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Room was adequate in size. Bath area was a bit small and had a split vanity. Bed was in need of a new mattress. Could also use some updating in regards to the interior but was in good condition. Plenty of parking at the hotel and they offer a shuttle to the main attractions. Family friendly and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and best shuttle service

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Was just perfect.
Location: Not very close to the famous places but they have excellent shuttle facility.
It was a very pleasing stay and we liked their shuttle facility most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Key west vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very nice hotel but deceiving breakfast. You think it's complimentary but it's really not! The complimentary shuttle is so unorganized. There is a 20$ hotel fee which is for absolutely nothing. Was not happy about that. Overall experience was good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paraguay

First time in the keys

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Location: Many activities to do in the keys, easy to move with the hotel´s bus.
Hotel location is easy to find, and has a free bus to get you downtown and back to the hotel, evey hour, that is great for the Keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, Florida

First visit to the Keys

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Everything was great except the towel situation. We had two people in our room but on a daily basis only had enough towels for one person. One day the entire room was cleaned and made up, but not even a single towel was left for us. This was only a small inconvenience but frustrating. Overall it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Nice pool.
Cons: The shuttle should come more often, like every half hour.
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was great and the pool is pretty. They did have a shuttle that takes you to Duval Street but it only comes once an hour. That would be the only negative. Other than that it was good for Key West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Time!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: My husband and I were ready for the giant chocolate chip cookies and water given to us during check in after our long drive to Key West.
Cons: A hotel shuttle to and from the Duval Street area would have made our stay even better.
From check in to check out, the staff was professional and attentive. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It was convenient the hotel had a restaurant. A hotel shuttle to and from the Duval Street area would have made our stay even better. We were pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The Hotel was very clean with all of the amenities that you would expect and the Hotel Staff was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.