Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham uk

Key largo hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location, lovely hotel. Very clean, lovely friendly staff. Free breakfast which I didn't expect. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The Hotel grounds were so beautiful. We enjoyed the free kayaks and listening to the live music across the bay. We had a lovely view from our room and thought the continental breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Penna

a gem of a hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: all of it
Cons: our room was small and needed a sitting area
Location: a good location with a restaurant next door and near John Pennycamp(?) State Park
This hotel is in beautiful setting and is nicely updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice place, but a little pricey

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Ease of parking
Cons: A little more reasonable pricing
Location: Restaurant right next door was handy
Enjoyed our one night stay here. It was nice, but we stayed in another hotel the next night for $100 less and it was just as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Perfect location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Quiet location; small number of rooms makes this a great "couples" spot. Central location ideal for day trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom near boston, mass.

Wonderfully quiet and peaceful

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We had the most wonderful time at this lovely place. We would definitely return. Took a kayak ride and also rented a jet ski. Tiki bar and Snappers Restaurant were fabulous. Loved the heated pool and jacuzzi and the surrounding area with Adirondack chairs, swing, hammocks, etc. Not many, but it was never crowded anywhere because it has so few rooms that you always had "space". Everyone kind. Breakfasts were just enough to get your day started right. Front desk staff were friendly and hospitable. We never needed them, though, between the time we checked in until we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice extras such as kayak, canoe, boating.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Fun. Weather was cool so little pool or water time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Castro Valley CA

A very relaxing stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The location and accommodations.
Cons: We can not think of anything.
Location: We enjoyed Snappers Restaurant next door and thought the food was wonderful. Please inform your guests before they arrive that there is a 10% discount
We enjoyed every thing about our stay. It was great to see all of the activities available if we would have had more time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikaelfrom Ljungby

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra läge vid havet . Fina rom, trevlig personal. bra ställe att övernatta på väg till eller från Key west