Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice extras such as kayak, canoe, boating.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Fun. Weather was cool so little pool or water time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Castro Valley CA

A very relaxing stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The location and accommodations.
Cons: We can not think of anything.
Location: We enjoyed Snappers Restaurant next door and thought the food was wonderful. Please inform your guests before they arrive that there is a 10% discount
We enjoyed every thing about our stay. It was great to see all of the activities available if we would have had more time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Not on the highway and easy to access

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I recommend!!!!! It's in a charming cove with just the hotel and Snappers Restaurant which hashood food and right on the water. Free parking and use of the kayaks. The grounds are pretty and the rooms face the water. I found the best price on Expedia. And would stY again. Only glitch was slow wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

beautiful, scenic location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: very clean, nicely decorated, location!
Location: Mrs. Mac's Restaurant was nearby and highly rated, yet casual. Awesome food
The view was amazing, with a great restaurant/bar immediately next door for nighttime fun as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugarloaf Key Florida

Casual lodging on the water.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Balcony and location on the water, and cleanliness and style of room.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: Great location at the south end of Key Largo. Watersports are available on site.
We arrived after 7 pm (the registration was closed) but our key was left in a conveniently located keybox. Our room was comfortable and clean, with a balcony overlooking the harbor. A popular local restaurant is located right next door. We will definitely stay at Dove Creek again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, quiet, clean. Late check in was painless. Would definitely stay at Dove Creek again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arejairefrom Suomi

Pehmeät sängyt

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olin varannut huoneen hotellista ja n. 15 minuuttia ennen saapumista huomasin varauksesta, että respa oli mennyt kiinni jo seitsemältä (on kiinni ilta/yöajan) ja hotelliin olisi pitänyt ilmoittaa ennakkoon jos saapuu myöhään. Koitimme kuitenkin onneamme ja respan ovessa oli ohjeet mihin huoneen avaimet oli jemmattu nimellä, todella ihanaa palvelua! Jouduimme pyörimään jonkun aikaa hotellin ympäristössä ennen kuin tajusimme, missä huoneemme sijaitsi (oli kylläkin jo pimeää). Huone oli siisti, sänky aivan älyttömän pehmeät ja lakanat ihanat! Huoneen matto olisi ehkä kaivannut pientä päivitystä jos jostain pitää valittaa. Tv-kanavatarjonta oli hyvä, samoin langaton Wifi toimi moitteettomasti. Mies sai jumiutettua ilmalämpöpumpun niin, että joutui ohjelmoimaan sitä n. 45 min ennen kuin saimme sen jälleen tohottamaan kylmää ilmaa. Aamupala oli vaatimaton amerikkalainen; bageleita, mehua, jotain pientä extraa kuten hedelmämalja.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lasse danielsenfrom Sandnes

Flott, stille og rolig hotell.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er ikke plassen for big party. Hotellet er stiille og rolig, og rett ved siden av ligger en restaurant med god sjømat, samt en bar med live, rolig musikk som slutter kl 21:00. Ellers er det ikke så mye som skjer i nabolaget. 1 lite basseng og en jacuzzi, samt hengekøyer og solstoler gjør det til et meget avslappende sted. OBS. Ingen bademuøigheter i havet ved hotellet, men en fin liten hage rett ved sjøen, utleie av kajakk pg kanoer. Anbefales til de som vil ha et rolig sted å tilbringe noen late dager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Perfect setting to relax for a few days .

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Kayaks , paddleboats all free to use . Lovely meals at nearby Snappers Restaurant ... Need a car to get around and about , beautifully clean and quiet .