Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob n Debifrom Naples

40th wedding anniversary getaway

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it , no Tv .... Great , everyone needs that !!! Loved everyone and everything . Quiet , close walk to just about every where . They have coffee and tea and cool water available at all times for guests. Pool was cool and the swing was so inviting . Very nice ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michael smithfrom cape coral fl

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a quiet place to stay this is your place its with in walking distance to shops dining and most points of interest the staff is always polite very helpful with all your needs the pool area is very serine with lovely folage and the best part are the double hammacks and swings on most balconies from 4 to 5 on most weekends they have a free happy hour poolside they put out the booze you make your own drink they also have a coffee bar in the lobby every morning with coffee and different types of creamers and just plain regular coffee too I would highly recommend this place if queit and peacful is your type place your looking for and the prices very reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob McLearnfrom Bonita Springs, FL

Close to harbor & Duval St. yet quiet

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel and the staff were great. Happy Hour @ the pool is a must. Next time I will use a travel agent and save a few bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Loved the outdoor shower! Friendly staff. Very close to the marina and local restaurants. Bikes are available at the site at a reasonable rate and that is the best way to expire the city. Nice pool although it could have been a bit bigger. Will recommend to my buddies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reubenfrom New Zealand

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying here, such a nice place, I loved the pool area and the rooms were nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bogschfrom Seattle

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful! A very peaceful atmosphere. Will diffidently go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Miltonfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Tasteful, thoughtful, friendly - an oasis

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an amazing time. I absolutely love this place. It's a bit far off of Duval, but the walk is refreshing or a taxi ride is less than $5. Why would you want to leave anyway? This place is beautiful, relaxing and fun. I'll definitely be back!