Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

It was all we had hoped it would be...

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: New pool accessories
Location: It is just a few short blocks from everything exciting and interesting in Key West.....on a quite street which adds to its charm
We loved it....close to everything we wanted to see....great atmosphere....great happy hour by the pool....we met some really nice people at the pool and a few that will continue to be friends....would recommend it to anyone seeking an adventure.....wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Key West...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great location off the beaten path and still walking distance to everything. We stayed in the upstairs apartment 403 which is very spacious, full kitchen, large bathroom, two private porches. Excellent experience. Only downside is the lack of parking. And ants everywhere which are hard to manage in FL anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

July 4th 2015 our Eden House Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location, Pool Area, Coffee and Tea, Gift Shop, Bike Rental, Comfortable bed and Soft Sheets, Happy friendly Staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything. I think Eden House has it nailed down.
Location: 3 blocks from the Key West Express Dock, 7 from Duval St. Everything is close in key West. Great restaurant at Eden House called Azur
What a perfect weekend. Slept great, played hard, and felt at home. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room 112 was private, clean, and comfortable could have stayed in there all day. The grounds are beautiful and well kept the tea and coffee are excellent nice little gift shop. Nothing but smiles everyday. We rented 3 bikes and lost one on the island, one of us had a little to much fun. sorry about that. Some Red Rose on the way. Eden should have a 5 rating on all the sites. Hope to be back real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Perfect location and cosy atmosphere. Bike rental recommended !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Awesome, friendly people, nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc, ny

verrrrrry chill

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: staff & the rooms
Cons: parking
Location: centrally located anything in Key West is available can walk to anything
thought I'd try out something new. i've been to several k.west hotels & there are many nice options. Eden House is a nice "get away" spot near the downtown but not surrounded by chaos & drunkards (they're in walking distance if that's for you though). The staff were exceedingly pleasant, engaging & accommodating to any request. They are really friendly & will to help. The parking lot is tiny & it could be a problem in busier months, but it's so central you could get around without a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NO

Nydelig lite hotell, nær Duval Streeet

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Vi bodde på hotellet i 2 netter og hadde et nydelig opphold, rolig og fint, flott basseng område med egent soldekk litt opp i høyden! Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt personell. Kommer med bil fra Miami området var det lett og finne fram til hotellet og greit å parkere. Duval street ligger bare et lite steinkast ned i gata hvor det va masse butikker, restauranter og liv. MEN som eieren Mike Eden skriver i sin egen perm om hotellet er ikke dette hotellet for alle og det vil de heller ikke være!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Wonderful hotel.. Was super romantic and peaceful. Loved having the bikes right there to rent and everything was within walking/ riding distance that we wanted to see. My only wish is that I could have stayed longer! Hope to be back someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in entspannender Atmosphäre

Posted May 31, 2015
Sehr nettes Hotel mit mega nettem Personal in guter Lage. Ausserdem Top: Parkplatz dabei, schöner Pool, Wasser, Kaffee und Iced Tea umsonst und es gibt eine daily Happy Hour mit Free Booze! Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
The room was very nice but the water pressure in the room was not good also the shampoo conditioner and body wash not recommended