Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Couldn't be happier in paradise!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The whole feeling of this hotel was bright and cheerful. Very upbeat and the employees all seemed very happy to be working there and showed it.
Cons: The room could have been a bit larger. Also the windows only had wooden shutters on them so you couldn't block out early morning light.
Location: The location was in "new town", which we liked. Less traffic and congestion. There was a Trolley stop right at the hotel so you could jump on it.
We checked into the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Key West. It was a very pleasant surprise! The hotel was painted in bright appealing colors with white railings around all areas. The lobby was beautiful along with the employees at the registration desk. They have breakfast for everyone off of the pool area and you can sit outside. There is nothing better than eating breakfast outside! We loved it. They had a bar with a specialty drink every night (they were all good)! Would we stay there again? Definitely! We loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
My wife and I had a wonderful time in Key West. The staff were very helpful in booking tours and excursions. The outdoor pool and bar was awesome to relax at. We will definitely stay at the Fairfield again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities especially the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AudunBfrom Oslo, Norway

Great place, although in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moved here from our original hotel that were closed for renovations. Great welcome in the reception, nice room. Very good pool area, and also an area with beach chairs and benches at the waterfront. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, but a convenient shuttle bus takes you downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
poor WIFI; need to call twice for hair dryer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Sorry in the delay getting a hair dryer to you. The hotel is currently under a full renovation which does include an upgrade to our WiFi. I hope the next time you are in Key West you will come stay at our beautiful new property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jukka

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svanefrom Amager

Fantastisk service, god pool, venligt personale

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde nogen skønne dage, og nød vores ophold på hotellet, og ikke mindst poolen var fantastisk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review!! I'm really glad you got to enjoy your stay and our awesome pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathsfrom en bit från centrumet.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra frukost samt trevlig personal. ligger en bit från själva kärnan av turisternas Key West. väldigt fint pool område rent och snyggt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to you staying with us the next time you are in Key West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunrise, fl

Posted Jul 15, 2014
My experience was very nice. I will recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for the nice review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BAJfrom Ohio

Good Value

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pool/bar/breakfast. Air conditioner noisy. Double bed room very cramped but clean. Staff fantastic. Everyone gracious and eager to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!