Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from VA

Good stay

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathtub was clogged but good stay, quite and free shuttle to downtown.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from florida

never again

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
dirty room.ceiling paper falling,door had 1 inch space below,lizar waste in room,bathroom door not closing,hotel under demolition
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erika from Miami, FL

Horrible

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place has the worst beds, ran out of towels, no room service. Very far from Duval.. Go somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get what u pay for

Posted May 29, 2013
Pretty bad overall. Disgusting room not kept up, poor service, tv was messed up and froze every few minutes, etc. But its one of the cheaper hotels in key west so u get what u pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Minnesota

LOVED YOUR HOTEL

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING. Clean rooms, lobby didn't look a mess, pool deck and pool very clean, access to everything easily available.
Cons: DON'T change the NAME of your hotel and keep in mind good help is very hard to find
Location: It is KEY WEST what is there not to do
We loved your hotel. Your staff were helpful and friendly. We appreciated that fact that you offered a shuttle to Mallory Square and other locations. Your pool was clean and the perfect temperature. Your rooms were clean and orderly. It was nice to have the laundry service available. We are sad to hear that you are changing hotel names though. I have stayed in many hotels and have to say the staff in this one would have topped everyone else I have ever talked to. HELPFUL and that is so important.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent from Key West

Agree with place needing to be torn down.

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It did in a pinch, when we checked in they had a sign saying they were tearing down the hotel 3 days after our stay. I am sure 30 years ago it was a nice hotel, it has seen its better days. Glad we only were there for 1 night .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daks860 from Florida

Don't bother

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Run down hotel that the staff doesn't care about since they were closing. I was told they were closing on May 28 however if they remain open, look for a different hotel. If you just want a place to shower and sleep, it is ok. Other than that, the best feature was the shuttle to and from downtown Key West.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Time-pass hotel, good for bachelor

Posted May 28, 2013
Hotel room was worst. AC was not working. Washroom was pathetic