Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall rating 2

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Over pride did not worth $149 stay for $79 in marathan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Motel Rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Thr location was great!!!! However the rooms were very hot. They have small old window AC units in the land rooms and no matter how low u set the air, the rooms are sooooo hot!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most disgusting place I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff seemed nice . It was late when I arrived and I needed to get some provisions. When I finally got to the room it looked like homeless people lived there! The room was disgusting. Broken fan , filthy , it looked like a converted garage .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Beyond funky

Posted Jun 24, 2014
There's a difference between funky and gross. This place was dirty and disgusting. I can handle a fair amount of funky (having lived and traveled overseas). This was in a different category. Not for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

can be better

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The theme- floting
Cons: Customer service and mantenace in general
Location: ok
No one is there to tell you anything - to check out is a box where you just left the key bathroom seems to be clean but smell really bad and the refri smell like it was a dead rat inside. To sad the location can have a big potential to be success, if the work just a little in the mantenace. but at least you have where to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by r from miami

Great floating rooms

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: unique and good prices. friendly staff
Cons: update old fridges, little tlc
Location: two beaches nearby, sombrero and coco plum. lots of boating and fishing type things to do
very friendly family type place. great rates for keys!!! houseboats were awesome. loved the decks and being able to hang out on the water if they would spruce it up a little it would be perfect, as some things are a little dated, could use tlc. overall nice houseboat and bungalow was big.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Ft. Lauderdale

no pool

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
THEY NEED TO UP GRADE. NO POOL, NO SERVICE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful,unique, must try

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms, a must try place. Rooms are a real boat very unique. Staff is GREAT.We will be back. GREAT PRICE FOR WHAT YOU GET.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable place to stay, great service and even got upgraded!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn from Pompano Beach

Worst Hotel I ever stayed in

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a horrible experience. Room was for four adults. Only gave us two towels and 1 washcloth. Shower did not work. No water in the shower. Called twice for help and still have not gotten a return phone call. Beds were a cheap mattress.