Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Très bien

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Personnel accueillant et serviable. Petite plage privée, avec transats, parasols gratuits, hamacs... Piscine vue mer et petit jacuzzi. Nombreux équipements à disposition. Un Bar/Resto juste à côté. Parfait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Happy Weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: All facility
Cons: Just the pool night time should be a little bit late , 9:45 is too early
Location: Nothing
I really loved the hotel facility, and the staff are very helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Had a blast, staff was great! Rooms were clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great place!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My family and I really enjoyed it. Great location and a lot of space. We would definitely return. The only complaint we had was the furniture and rooms were a little dirtier than we would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful Sunrise!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The location on the ocean and the colors in the rooms decor. Very clean
Cons: Nothing really
Location: The drive to Key West isn't close but not far either. Good enough distance to explore Key West
The beach was a bit rocky but not enough to need the water socks. Water was tranquil and I awoke to a gorgeous sunrise. Didn't get to swim in the pool . will come back again for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg Canada

Great place to vacation no complaints

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Very Freindly cliental very safe and great for kids of all ages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Not an over night location.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very clean and tastefully decorated.
We stayed only one night on our way back from Key West. The hotel was pricey but probably within the range for the Keys. The room was nice but a little small. No writing desk. The view was beautiful if you had an ocean front room (we did not) but we were able to walk out on the pier. There was no breakfast available and the front desk did not open until 8 a.m. if you wanted to leave early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Has a private beach with hammocks and beach chairs. Very reasonably priced for a resort type hotel.
Cons: They do not offer breakfast.
Very nice modern hotel on the beach. Very clean and spacious rooms. They own the restaurant next door. It serves lunch and dinner and has a nice bar. Food was good. It is off the beaten path. A nice walking trail is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elizabeth colo.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
very nice!! Was more than we expected Rooms where clean comfortable ocean views where great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Holland, michigan

Great getaway spot

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome little spot. The hotel is right on the beach with a nice little pool. Would definitely come back.