Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very nice hotel right on the gulf and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cons: Beach area could be improved.
Location: Not much to do close by as far as night life. Plenty restaurants and boating activities near by.
Clean nice hotel and staff was friendly. Was not impressed with beach area. could be better. Beach was clean but small and not much access to water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I'll come back! After spending time in the turnpike and all the construction in Miami, it was so comforting to get to this place and unwind. Peaceful retreat!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It has everything you need. We especially loved the private beach and outside bar. However, I think it should open before 3pm. I also think you should be able to order some kind of food to the beach/pool area. The breakfast was delicious and offered everything you could ask for. Unfortunately, the coffee in the hotel lobby was cold every time I went to get a cup. Good thing the coffee in the breakfast area was fresh and hot. We also loved the work out area. Overall, we would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The place
Cons: N/c
We stay only for sleeping.We attend a wedding at Hilton. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Relaxing, very attentive, beautiful view and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lille

Hotel convenable

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Belle vue sur l'ocean Propreté de la piscine moyenne Chambre familiale reservée pour 5 mais couchage pour 4 ( notre fils de 11 ans a du dormir avec nous) Petit dejeuner correct Deuxieme couchage peu confortable Cependant rapport qualité/ prix correct pour le prix avec petit dejeuner pour 5)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Tiki bar hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The overall experience was nice, there was a pool, tiki bar and it was right on the water. The room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Beautiful location

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Hotel is very clean, modern, comfy beds, nice views of the garden area (no ocean views from room). The main reason I booked this hotel for our family of 4 is because of the amenities for the price which was perfect for us. We were only staying one night. The beach area and grounds were beautiful. The pool was nice but felt like bath water because of the 95 degree weather. Would be really nice in the spring or fall. We lounged by the gulf in the evening watching the sunset and the fish jumping out of the water, made friends with mango, their bar parrot, and fed the iguanas after breakfast. The breakfast bar was above average with tons of dining space, fresh sliced fruit, delicious coffee and enough choices to please everyone. My only complaint is the shower. Would be nice to have the glass cover the entire shower space so you don't soak the floors. Other than that...no complaints! Would definitely stay here again! Oh and my kids loved the fresh cookies in the evening! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Fla

the gem of Key Largo

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Check in was stress free staff so polite helpful and professional . Rooms were updated and very clean . Tiki bar and beach were amazing the kids even swam with the manatees which was a surprise during our visit . We even rented kayaks on the property . Great dads day 2015. We can't wait to return it's our place in Key Largo 👍🏻