Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Walking distance to eat and sit outside by the water with Tiki torches. Happy hour specials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Gutes Hotel, grenzwertiges Frühstück

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Das Zimmer war groß und hatte einen Kühlschrank. Im Bad fehlten Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten, bzw. Haken für Handtücher. Das Frühstück war nicht das Beste (wenig Auswahl und ungewöhnliches Angebot) Aber es war sauber und gepflegt, von daher können wir es weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

2 nights, handy to Key West

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, handy, helpful staff.
Location: 50 miles for Key West, handy for the return drive to Key Largo.
We found the 50 miles to Key West was very handy. The hotel had clean rooms and a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Quiet Please

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location, and the restaurant that was attached to the hotel.
Cons: Better built walls. Other then that hotel was nice.
Location: Great location, great restaurant across the street. Lot of things to do there.
Very nice and great service. The walls in this hotel are so thin that you could hear the next room turning on the shower. You could hear a sneeze or a cough thru the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good location. Nice Tiki bar behind hotel with restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fina rum men lyhörda, hörde grannen genom väggen.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Bodde en natt för att fira en födelsedag i sällskapet, gick ner till Sparkys och åt. Tillbaka på hotellet gick vi till baren och det var som det skrivits om i olika omdömen service nivån var väldigt låg tyvärr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom potomac maryland

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Key West is about 1 hour away. We enjoyed Key West without paying the expensive hotel rates.
Clean room, nice breakfast bar. Good restaurant next to hotel. All water sports Could be booked from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great restaurant attached to hotel so did not have to drive following happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown, Pa.

Holiday Inn Comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The location and the general feel of the facility.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: There were plenty of things to do at the hotel itself. Offerings included snorkeling, scuba and fishing adventures,
The facilities at the Holiday Inn - Marathon were top shelf, The staff were more than accommodating and the breakfast facility was clean and very inviting. I look forward to going back in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south america

A way to Keywest

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Good location near Keywest. Nice price. I would stay again.