Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Nice hotel and nice location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice rooms. Loved the restaurant on site as well.
Location: We enjoyed walking the dock behind the hotel as well as the causeway to Key Colony. Nice restaurant across the street as well.
Nice hotel - good location. We didn't rent a car, and the restaurant at the hotel as well as the one across the street were both great. Enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Perfect place for us. Nice beach!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer! Very clean, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
quick stay traveling thru the keys. some reviewers were very down on this hotel, but it was perfectly serviceable and lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get Away

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: easy access, great location
Cons: add a small refrigerator
Location: water actives in marina located behind the hotel, turtle hospital & dolphin center just down the road, shopping convenient, perfect to visit other key
Great location, friendly staff, would have been nice to have had a small refrigerator as I find with the competitors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Room was quite spacious and the breakfast buffet is typical of Holiday Inn's tasty and healthy
The hotel staff was friendlyand the check in went smoothly. The pool was tiny ,enough room for 15 or so guests but not for a 75 -100 room hotel. On site you can take a snorkel trip or rent kayaks both of which which were easily accessible and easy to make reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Royal Palm Beach

Excellent

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Excellent price for un excellent hotel with an excellent breakfast. Excellent location within an hour driving from Key west.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northfield, MN

Nice comfortable hotel with a great Tiki Bar.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This was a great place to stay. Close to all the fun in Marathon. Nice quite rooms and a great pool and restaurant. We wished they had a hot tub though. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

nice new hotel close to all Kew West activities

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very clean and modern mid priced hotel. Handy access to marina, water sports and beaches. Had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Customer service

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Front desk staff was very courteous and accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux france

Pas propre

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Chambre d une propreté douteuse. Beaucoup de bruit.