Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
great staff, loved the champaign at check in! outstanding shower in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Great hotel made our trip a wonderful experience.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Everyone from check in to making reservations was done with class. I travel with my work and I have not stayed in a better hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Within walking distance to everything. Spa was great had cherly perfect massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Times!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Loved the property. Ocean view was awesome and location perfect. People were friendly and very helpful. Only complaint is room could use a desk and more storage space as we stayed a week an did not have enough space to unpack everything. Would stay again for sure !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Thanksgiving Dinner

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We were looking forward to a great dnner Instead we received an overpriced terrible meal We were very disappointed in preparation and most everything was cold Also the turkey was cut in chunks and not thinly sliced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The hotel was very clean & staff very helpful & friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Englewood, Fl

Easy walk to Mallory Square and Duval Street

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: sand on floor and we didn't go to the beach.
Location: Everything is nearby. Only a 1/4 mile walk to all the attractions.
One of only five hotels right along Mallory Square and the busy section of Duval Street. Nice views and courteous staff. Quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WESTON, FL.

GOOD HOTEL, BUT CHANGED RESERVTION AT CHECK IN.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO MALLORY SQUARE.
Cons: FULFILL THE CONTRACT.
Location: RESTAURANTS, SHOPS, VIEWS.
WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL BEFORE. IS A GOOD ONE, BUT ON THIS RESERVATION ON LINE THROUGH EXPEDIA, WE SPECIFICALLY RESERVED FOR 2 QUEEN SIZE BEDS BECAUSE WE WHERE THREE ADULTS WITH BREAKFAST. AT THE TIME OF CHECK IN THE FRONT DESK SAID THAT THEY DID NOT HAVE THE ROOM I RESERVED THROUGH EXPEDIA AND THAT THEY DID NOT HAVE TO GUARANTEE IT BECAUSE IT WAS A THIRD PARTY RESERVATION. AND TO TOP IT OFF, I WAS ALLOWED ONLY TWO BREAKFASTS. WHEN I STATED WHAT THE RESERVATION WAS THROUGH EXPEDIA AND I PAID FOR THREE BREAFASTS, THE HOTEL GAVE US A ROLLAWAY BED AND THE THIRD BRAKFAST AS A COMPENSATION. IT WAS LATE, I WAS TIRED AND IT WAS FULLY PAID. DID NOT HAVE THE ENERGY TO ARGUE AND AFTER DRIVING 4 HOURS, I WAS NOT GOING ANYWERE. THIS WAS NOT THE RESERVATION THAT I PAID ON LINE THROUGH EXPEDIA. I'VE BEEN BOOKING MANY HOTELS THROUGH EXPEDIA FOR MANY YEARS AND NEVER COMPLAINED. THIS TIME, I WAS NOT SATISFYED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Quiet But Close Enough to Crazy!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location was great, room was beautiful and comfortable.
Cons: Drink prices were high.
Location: Right on water very quiet. Walking distance to many shops, restaurants, Mallory Square and Duvall St.
This hotel was beautiful, right on the water, no real beach, but we knew that before going. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very quiet and peaceful, but close enough to walk to Duvall craziness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati oh

great location very helpful & willing to do extras

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: clean, location, people
Location: close to Duval St and Mallory Sq. too many things to do to list
a posted was signed by lot's of employees for our 40 th anniversary and laying on our bed when we arrived. along with a bottle of champagne , with a plate with chocolate writing on it, wishing us a happy anniversary. on our anniversary they brought up a cake and roses that I had ordered from local shops, on time and no extra charge. our daughter had bought a gift certificate for the spa for us. it was given to us upon our arrival. 4 days later we to speak with the spa and they knew who we were with us giving them our name. everyone was on top of their game the 8 wonderful days we spent there. THANK YOU ALL !! Steve & Pam