Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Maria

Key west

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Closets are bigger than this room. Mold in bathroom - needs work. Check in at 4, checkout at 10. Seriously? Then charged $ 16.99 for cleaning in addition to rate already paid. Would NEVER stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for people wanting to be near the action

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Port behind the hotel
Location: The hotel has a great location and having a parking garage next door makes it that much better
The staff was great and we even got some great recommendations to some great places to eat while we were in town. The only draw back to the location is having the cruise ships dock behind the hotel and dropping off a few thousand visitors a day. We will be looking at going back to this hotel because the pros outweigh the cons by a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, tiny room

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was situated in perfect location, just few metres from the docks and most popular streets. But keep in mind Key West is place where people go party and drink a lot, so Duval street is very annoying place in the evening. Our room was very tiny and the carpet was wet in front of the bathroom when we arrived, and I understand it's a high-season but I would never again pay such high prices for that kind of room. For bigger family rooms price could have been ok. Good that they fixed the carpet for next day (we stayed only 2 nights). Overall feelings a bit mixed, maybe the best thing in Key West was the drive there, not the place itself. It was not sophisticated, but main thing seemed for people was just to get drunk. It's also expensive and food was the same everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Close to Duval Street

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel located on the pier where the cruise ships dock. Only about two blocks away from Duval street. Beware of the $ 15.00 resort fee that is charged at check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for sunsets

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Location: Great
Not pleased it didn't have pool service such as a bar. Also no room service. When asked about making a reservation to a restaurant the front desk person chose just to give us the number, instead of offering to call and make reservation for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location. This is a time share so typical hotel services are not there and the housekeeping kept coming into the rooms unannounced. Almost got a show! Other than that it's a great spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carey Annfrom Halifax, NS, Canada

Awesome vacation

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: The view from the deck
Cons: It was during bike week and my neighbors were a little loud about 0300 when the bars closed
Location: Perfect right on the waterfront walk/ close to Mallory square
Right on the waterfront, walking distance to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Poker Run Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel could not be more accomodating. They greeted us pleasantly, helped with motorcycle parking, and couldn't be more courteous. The room was simply fantastic.