Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super Anlage

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gepflegte Anlage in ruhiger Umgebung direkt am Wasser. Die Schlafzimmer im 2. Stock , kein Aufzug ! Nur 1 Badezimmer ! Die Ausstattung der Küche ist super. Für längeren Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romainfrom Bordeaux

Séjour paradisiaque

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une petite maison de rêve avec tout le confort et plein d'attentions de la part des propriétaires sur une ile magnifique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlafrom Columbus Ohio

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful and the rooms are very nice and clean!! Loved it and want to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ersigen/Schweiz

Wunderschönes amerikanisches Ferienhaus

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Kleine Hotelanlage am Meer. Verfügt über einen kleinen aber schönen Pool, der Strand ist winzig klein. Es kann der grössere Pool und der Strand des Schwesterresorts benutzt werden. Das wirklich schöne an dieser Unterkunft ist das Haus selber. Sehr gross, fast luxusmässig eingerichtet. Tolle amerikanische Küche, schöne Schlafzimmer und Bäder. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harryfrom Unterhaching

TOP Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Hotel in guter Lage. Nach Key West 2h mit dem Auto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vcfrom Deerfield beach, fl

Clean and spacious

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a townhouse setting where there is a kitchen, living area, and a half bath downstairs and 2 bedrooms upstairs with a shared full bath. The place is kept clean and well maintained. Only downfall is parking can be tight and pool is small. . . But you can always use the pool at its sister hotel Islander Resort. Hotel is very close to Full moon beach party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Deerfield beach

Awesome place!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for long term stays. Close to walk to great restaurants/ bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Islander Bayside Resort - Great Place!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Perfect for family of 4. Bright colors within the townhouse was very appealing. Beds were extremely comfortable. 2 nice hammocks near the Bay.
Cons: Must go to sister resort for larger pools, larger beach areas and some amenities like watersport rentals. Would be nice to have some available here.
Location: Many options for shopping, restaurants, fishing charters, snorkling adventures close by.
Met some very nice people at this resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did have a little issue with some large ants in the bathroom but not enough to effect the rating. Actually saw marine life such as manatee, shark and stingrays come into the marina area. Enjoyed feeding the tarpon at Robbie's. We chose a snorkling adventure with Robbie's as well but there are numerous options available in the area. If you have snorkle equipment at home bring it. The equipment is included in the cost at some places but extra at others. Some in our party actually snorkled in the Bay at the Resort. Highly recommend Bud & Mary's fishing charter. Our captain & mate were excellent in finding the schools of fish. Theatre by the Sea was enjoyable. The dolphin show and sea lion show were great. If you are not a cat lover, beware. There are ALOT of cats at the Theatre. Most are in a fenced in area but a few are roaming around the grounds and in the gift shop. So much so that the gift shop actually smells a little like cat pee. I'm a cat lover and it was even a little much for me. We also took a nice sunset cruise with Family Cruises at Smuggler's Cove. 2 1/2 hour cruise. Captain Kathy was very informative about the area! She took us around the ocean side then we ended up on the Bayside.The sunsets are gorgeous! Try the fried alligator at the Islamorada Fish Company restaurant. It is great! Trading Post is a little pricey so went toTavernier Winn Dixie for groceries. Great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roo136from Huddersfield

Great stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay here for a week, we stayed in #113 which had great views over the water.The only down side to our stay was the $150 cleaning fee we had to pay;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com