Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location and cleaniness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Duval Street and the ocean !
Beautiful, clean and spaceous!! Close to major attractions and worth the money !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel !! Recommended

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: the room and restaurant
This hotel is a great option to stay in Key West. The staff is friendly, the room is awesome and the facilities are really good. The restaurant TAVERN N TOWN is nice and elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room was great and the restaurant was excellent,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Uma Carper FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and our restaurant Tavern and Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: No complaints everything was ok
Location: Restaurant, malls
Nice hotel, good location, good service. Clean and not to expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Key West get a way

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel was great. Some of the staff were great, others not so much. On check in the people behind us were offered complimentary champagne but we were not. The shuttle to downtown was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Do It Again!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Wonderful experience from arrival to departure. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. We were offered champagne at check-in. (If only we drank). We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite which was nicely decorated. We were impressed with the amenities. Very nice! We would definitely do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Texas

Best location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Just a beautiful view and loved that there was a shuttle service to get around from place tho place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great views, rooms, food and staff! Wonderful stay and vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and beautiful.
Our experience was fantastic. The staff was very accommodating and nice especially when we missed the shuttle to town, a van was provided and we were taken downtown. That is service excellence. We enjoyed happy hour in the bar and had a wonderful dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, nice staff. Great experience

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, convenient shuttle service
Cons: Nothing; great hotel
Location: A little too close to the road but then again everything is in close proximity. Shuttle brings you to duval street.
Title says it all, will visit again soon. Great staff, tavern town was a great restaurant with great food.