Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Texas

Best location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Just a beautiful view and loved that there was a shuttle service to get around from place tho place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great views, rooms, food and staff! Wonderful stay and vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and beautiful.
Our experience was fantastic. The staff was very accommodating and nice especially when we missed the shuttle to town, a van was provided and we were taken downtown. That is service excellence. We enjoyed happy hour in the bar and had a wonderful dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, nice staff. Great experience

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, convenient shuttle service
Cons: Nothing; great hotel
Location: A little too close to the road but then again everything is in close proximity. Shuttle brings you to duval street.
Title says it all, will visit again soon. Great staff, tavern town was a great restaurant with great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Kiwi travellers

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Good location, quiet
Was a great place to stay, loved the pool area was great to have a relaxing time out after Duval Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

What you see is what you get..

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We enjoyed one night at this Marriott hotel in Key West. Bit far out, but free shuttle bus to "city centre" helps. The hotel's pictures on the web page do not lie. Standard Marriott quality, good beds and clean room plus friendly staff. We travel a lot and are used to high quality hotels. This is 3 hotel in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, clean, good views, nice pool

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very close to everything tropical u wanna do, short distance to downtown Duval st.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position. Outside cleanliness left something

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Good position. Outside cleanliness left something to be desired
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2014 by Alan DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great rooms, pool, linens, service. About 10 min scooter ride to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went down on business

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons:
My only disappointment was being charged the per night parking lot fee that I was not aware of when my secretary made the reservation. Felt it was an unnecessary charge. Will probably return to my previous hotel at my next visit.