Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I have stayed here before. Has been renovated since I was there . Very clean and staff is very helpful and friendly convienent to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Key west

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great hotel on a good spot on Duval St. Room was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
A few small hiccups at check in but staff made every attempt to remedy and I leave a happy customer that will most certainly return again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nina, thank you for your review. I am thrilled to hear that the issues you experienced were solved in a swift manner by our wonderful team members. Customer service is very important to us. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Ozgen Cevik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great location. Can walk everywhere. Room comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff not attentive

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The air condition was not working for the entire stay. We complained the first day and were told it would be fixed. On the second day we were told it would also be fixed. Upon our return to the room we found a fan on the floor. That was their way of fixing the air. Horrible experience. Staff did not offer another room or any other type of remedy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price, but great location.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
No water in the room, no breakfast, pool was dirty, check-in lady not the friendliest although the bartender was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL.

Location! Location! Location!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Great place to stay in Key West!
Cons: Size of the bathrooms!
Location: Duval St, Mallory Park for it's famous sunset, historic seaport, Truman's little white house Hemmingway House etc plus numerous bars & restaurant
For our first visit to Key West, this hotel could not have been more conveniently situated,right on Duval St & only a short walk to Mallory Square, & all the many places of interest such as Ernest Hemmingway's house, Southernmost point of the USA etc plus the many bars & restaurants Key West offers. The valet parking & boys were great, all the staff were very pleasant & helpful,the hotel decoration is awesome, our room very clean & comfortable with a kingsize bed. We would have given this hotel a 5 if it had not been for the small bathroom, my husband & I are quite slim & the actual bathroom was quite small & really could only fit one at a time, the stand-in shower on the other hand was very spacious......would we stay again? Yes, I believe so!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Lulu, thank you for your review. We are very lucky to be located in such a beautiful area in Key West, just steps away from some of the town’s most cherished attractions. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself. Due to our recent renovations, the size of the rooms and bathrooms are limited to the original footprint of the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Ozgen Cevik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice Hotel and Great Cleaning Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The facility was nice and was recently renovated. Great pool set-up: with bar, garden feel, elevated view of duval street and after 6 great shade for those extremely hot days. Housekeeping staff was great and did a very good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nick, thank you for your review. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful renovations, friendly staff, and wonderful location. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Ozgen Cevik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee, NJ

Beautiful Hotel, Clean, Convenient

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: I loved how clean it was, it is right in the heart of town. Easily accessible to everything. It has all the amenities we needed. Starbucks downstairs!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is perfect, you can walk to everything, all shopping, restaurants and attractions are close by. ENJOY!!
FUN! Did alot of sight seeing, great history in Key West. Louie's Backyard Restaurant "Best Food Ever"
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Debbie, thank you for your review. I’m so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I’m thrilled that you were able to experience all of the beautiful and spirited attractions that Key West has to offer. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Best, Ozgen Cevik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on Duval Street. Perfect location.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Will definitely go back. Hotel staff made sure all my needs we tended to. Clean, friendly, and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I’m so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us during your recent stay. We strive to make sure that all of our guests feel like they’re right at home when they’re with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Ozgen Cevik