Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia pa

Staff is great

Posted May 23, 2015
Awesome always a nice place to stay in the heart of everything ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice place right in the heart of everything

Posted May 22, 2015
Awesome. Great staff. Breakfast was awesome. Right in the middle of Key West and on duval st in by sloppie joes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Pleasant & close to everything

Posted May 20, 2015
Never had a window in our room which was dissapointjng! As well as the roof top bar no longer being in use, HOWEVER, except this, fantastic hotel with friendly staff who were always happy to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kelly, thanks so much for your review. I’m thrilled to hear that your overall stay with us was a fantastic one. Please be sure to talk to our front desk team members during your next stay so they can assist you in finding a beautiful room with a view. We’re looking forward to next time. Best, Ozgen Cevik
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake City, FL

Nice hotel to be near a lot of the attractions.

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: They report valet parking with cost, but do not state that is the ONLY parking they have available. No heated pool or hot tub!!!
Liked how the hotel was near most of the attractions for us at the Keys. Parking is valet only and you have to pay for this. Our Valet was very rude (kept informing us of the cost, which we already knew because I had checked in. Then we had to sit because there were unoccupied vehicles sitting there. Valet informed us the person would be right back, then after waiting 10-15 minutes in the hot sun (we were on motorcycles), the valet finally came out and moved it. The breakfast was pricey, so we walked to Denny's. The pool is in the center of the hotel on the second floor, which meant there was little sun shining to keep it warm, not heated and no hot tub....bummer. Hotel clerk very nice. Room very clean and nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Mary, for sharing your concerns with the valet. We use our valet parking as another way to accommodate our guests as best as we possibly can so we will review this comment and share with the valet team. We typically only hear great things about the pool and its temperature so let me look into this further. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon. Best, Parker Sams
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Posted May 13, 2015
Bathroom water was warm. Did not have cold water for drinking or cooling off. Continental breakfast is not what I consider simple although good, could not help yourself. Happy hour had restricted mixed drinks and not very well made. Staff was very helpful though . We had a terrible view from our room and high priced for being out of season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Located close to everything. Can walk everywhere!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: convenience and cleanliness of hotel
Cons: coffee maker in room
Location: great location
EnjOyable trip. The only thing I would like would be a coffee maker in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Brenda, thank you for taking the time to review La Concha Key West. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location. I'm very happy that you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Parker Sams
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good location ,

Posted May 6, 2015
Regular hotel , good for Key west , very friendly valet parking guy's ( Russian) , very expensive food in hotel restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Anthony, thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to see you again soon. Best, Parker Sams
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami fl

La Concha

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Extremely small room and the bathroom was a closet! Dont like the new lobby - doesnt have that Key West feeling. And seriously - fold up tables for breakfast? Stop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston-Salem, NC

April 2015 Key West Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect for a trip based around Duval Street experience.
Cons: Be careful about room selection. Some rooms are very small with extremely small bathroom.
Location: The location on Duval Street could not be better. Easy walking distance to anything on Duval Street. Shops, dining, entertainment, everything is close
Very nice hotel overall, the location, if you want to spend your time on Duval Street, could not be better. Pool area is very nice and the food was very good whether at the pool bar or dining inside. Lobby area is beautiful with several comfortable places to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Lakey, thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our central location on Duval Street. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Parker Sams
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Key West location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: signage where to pull in to park and register. Allow guests to park themselves instead of Having to Pay valet parking.
Location: Everything is nearby including tour pick up out front.
Within walking distance of most Key West attractions - especially sunset at Mallory square and Duval st stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location. We strive to provide our guests with an effortless stay, which includes our valet service. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Parker Sams