Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gil from alabaster alabama

The perfect relaxing vacation.

Posted May 11, 2014
It was our 15 year anniversary and I couldn't imagine having gone anywhere else. It is truly a relaxing romantic resort. The staff was amazing.
4 out of 5
by Marvin from Miami

Beautiful setting

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The setting
Cons: Rooms and staff
Very disappointed in the accommodation! Really tired looking! Not appropriate at all for the cost of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andreas from UK

Didn't disappoint!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: Walls a bit thin between bungalows. Couple of other niggles but really these were overshadowedby everything else. Will go back.
beautiful island retreat Great food and service with wonderfully relaxing, tranquil environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Massachusetts

It was a magical and romantic experience.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The privacy and serenity.
Location: We were only in Key West to visit the island, therefore did not visit any places nearby.
My husband and I were delighted to celebrate our 25th year anniversary and his 50th birthday at the Little Palm Island Resort. The private huts were perfect for the experience we were looking for. My favorite things were the outdoor shower, the spectacular sunsets, the magnificent massage at the spa and the exquisite belgian waffles in the morning. We absolutely loved Little Palm Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice seclusion

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was so relaxing and loved the key deer that visited us! Just don't feed them...it's illegal and they will beg for more if you do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Pennsylvania

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela & Jordan from Massachusetts

Honeymoon paradise

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Little Palm Island was the ideal honeymoon, and the staff could not have been it more special! From our personalized stationary and menus to the romantic rose pedal tub - this exclusive hotel is well worth the money. The spa is a must-do - the honey and milk wrap was out of this world! We were so relaxed, surrounded by tropical vegetation and animals, it was so amazing and we will be back for our anniversaries for years to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from West Palm Beach

Get Lost

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from St. Pete Beach, FL

The perfect place to truely relax!

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Small, intimate, know all their guests. Food was fabulous! Surroundings gorgeous!
Cons: Nothing from my perspective.
Location: Nice ammenities at the resort, plenty of excursions available, and multiple runs to the "mainland" daily.
No cell phones except in your room, no clocks anywhere that I saw, and a staff that couldn't have been more accomodating down to the grounds crew. I have never been at a resort where every staff member is so concerned about whether or not you are enjoying yourself.