Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
This place is unbelievable. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place to go. My wife couldn't find one flaw and this is big!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Totally romantic in a pristine environment

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The whole experience was outstanding, starting from the time we parked our car before taking the ferry to the island. We were greeted by two frre tropical drinks, an unexpected DOUBLE upgrade, and a young ladty named Kat, who was pleasant, informative and welcoming. The island was beautiffuly maintained, the food was terrific and suite #14 was the most romantic place I have ever been. Definitely a woderful experience from start to end. Only wish we could have stayed a couple of nights longer,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilfrom alabaster alabama

The perfect relaxing vacation.

Posted May 11, 2014
It was our 15 year anniversary and I couldn't imagine having gone anywhere else. It is truly a relaxing romantic resort. The staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sehr romatischer Aufenthalt

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es war ein wirklich schöner Aufenthalt, der sicherlich seinen Preis hat. Da man eigentlich gezwungen ist, sein Essen auf der Insel einzunehmen, merkt man spätestens bei der Schlussrechnung den stolzen Preis. Was und besonders gefallen hat, war die Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit. Von Miami bis zum Bootsableger zur Insel sind´s gut 3 Stunden Fahrzeit.
4 out of 5
by Marvinfrom Miami

Beautiful setting

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The setting
Cons: Rooms and staff
Very disappointed in the accommodation! Really tired looking! Not appropriate at all for the cost of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andreasfrom UK

Didn't disappoint!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: Walls a bit thin between bungalows. Couple of other niggles but really these were overshadowedby everything else. Will go back.
beautiful island retreat Great food and service with wonderfully relaxing, tranquil environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tinafrom Massachusetts

It was a magical and romantic experience.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The privacy and serenity.
Location: We were only in Key West to visit the island, therefore did not visit any places nearby.
My husband and I were delighted to celebrate our 25th year anniversary and his 50th birthday at the Little Palm Island Resort. The private huts were perfect for the experience we were looking for. My favorite things were the outdoor shower, the spectacular sunsets, the magnificent massage at the spa and the exquisite belgian waffles in the morning. We absolutely loved Little Palm Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice seclusion

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was so relaxing and loved the key deer that visited us! Just don't feed them...it's illegal and they will beg for more if you do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013