Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom インディアナ

快適な滞在でした。

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ
Cons: 朝食の内容とスペース不足
Location: キーウェストにあったタパス屋さんがおいしかった
ホテルスタッフは非常に親切で外観の見た目よりきれいな室内でした。紹介された近所の海鮮レストランもおいしく満足です。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

Très déçu de cet hôtel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: la situation (et ils le font payer...)
Cons: Tout
Location: peu de choses à faire si ce n'est des ballades en bateau ou de la plage
cet hôtel a vraiment besoin de rénovation. les salles de bains sont à refaire entièrement, les chambres sont dignes d'un vulgaire motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very good. Great view. A little short on psrking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. Ft. Myers, Fl.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Doors need to be changed I believe that they were swollen very hard to open.
Location: Good location to go and swim with the dolphins
Older hotel right on the water, bar and restaurant not open should be in February. Pub not bad. Went to holiday inn for bar more atmosphere. For the price not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice Motel next to the water.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Next to waterway with boats going in and out.
Cons: TVs could be updated. TV need to be viewed from beds.
Stayed just one night. Expensive busy holiday weekend night. Great staff and nice room. The room overlooked the waterway where boats were going in and out of the waterway. Very relaxing to watch the boats. The room was an efficiency room with two Murphy beds that faced the wrong way to watch TV from bed. TVs could be updated to flat screens . Room was very clean and neat. No problems at all . Would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Mid-level quality. On canal, nice view. Room had very low lighting. Needs freshening.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Sorry, but immediate refurbish needed

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The location and the pool area
Cons: needs refurbishment in total
Very nice staff, but hotel rooms/studios and equipment very old and used up. Pool and pool area OK. Dust on the fan blades scares to drop down on you, kabinets maybe clean but so old that look ugly. Restaurant closed for remodelling, not enough space for getting breakfast for such an amount of guests. In total, nice guys - but not to recommend. Special at that price quote. Sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hialeah

One night trip

Posted Dec 28, 2014
When we got to the hotel the room that we had requested was not available. They gave us an upgrade. The upgrade was a two bedroom suite over looking the marina. Our stay was great and super comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. Nothing like the reviews we had read which puts the hotel and staff down. I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel close to many activities

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: good location and clean room
Cons: having a quality restaurant on the grounds
Location: didn't have time to take advantage of all there was to do but boating and fish would be at the top of the list
Nice room although a bit noisy. Will be much better once the new restaurant is completed. Only real negative was the quality of the bed... very squeaky for all the wrong reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Positives: Clean spacious room. Convenient location. Negatives: Insufficient parking space.