Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was alright.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I didn't appreciate getting woken up 3 to 4 times in the night because of loud and unruly guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Once again a problem with Expedia!!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
i have been using experience for a long time. this time I got to the hotel Marina Del Mar and they didn't have the reservation booked by expedia and did NOT have any rooms available. Thanks to the help of the manager he got us into the Holiday Inn next door. The Holiday Inn was very good, although it does not include the breakfast which we had to pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

good location and good price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: location, price
Cons: housekeeping
housekeeping was lacking...other than that is was good. have stayed there before and will again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Size of the room, condition of equipment, support of hotel staff, great in all. The hotel I want to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Wish the restaurant was operating

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had fun with my son otherwise it was convenient to all water sports in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

VERY GOOD WE LOVE IT. YOU SHOULD CHANGE THE TV'S.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: EVERY THING THR ARE IN THE POOL WAS GREAT
Cons: ONES AGAIN TVS SHOULD BE HD.
Location: LOCATIONS WAS GREAT. JETSKI, FISHING BOATS CHARTERS, THE GLAS BOTTON GLASS BOUT. EVERY ONE WERE VERY FRENDLY.
VERY GOOD WE LOVE IT. YOU SHOULD CHANGE THE TV'S. TO HD TVS. THAN YOU
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location
Nice because it had a kitchen. Pool was nice Marina was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Shabby room, broken furnishings, toilet not bolted down, property feeding stray cats and is littered with bowls and smelly food. Parking is a problem, nightclub attached is abandoned tattered and creepy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel. Stay was too short!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Tile floors in rooms made it much cleaner than carpet
Cons: Nice if they could have fruit with the breakfast
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and a few minutes drive to water activities
Lovely surroundings. Very accessible by car or boat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Nice location. Walking distance to resteraunts. Beautiful view. Very clean. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel in perfect location. Pool was nice. Plenty of free parking