Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Expensive. Would be nice ,for the price to have complimentary breakfast or note than 1 cup of coffee. Extra 15 $ charge for each day??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Pocket door provides little privacy in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, Tennessee

Perfect Honeymoon!

Posted May 20, 2015
Awesome honeymoon spot, quiet and away from the hustle, yet right in the middle of everything just like you would want. Front row seats to the best sunsets, great pool and private pier. Room was beautiful and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Partial Ocean View Rooms - More of "Downtown" View

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Can't beat the location and the ocean views from the back side of the hotel
Cons: Remove the trash dumpsters from the bottom floor of the hotel (parking area) and move to a different location
Location: Duval Street and Mallory Square activities are just outside your hotel
Very nice hotel Staff is excellent Two biggest complaints are the following : - Paid $$$ for a partial ocean view room that although did have an ocean view, the major view was of Duval Street. And because the room balcony is facing Duval Street your room receives the noise of all foot traffic & passer by's conversations, delivery trucks, vehicle traffic, etc that are outside of the hotel. This does not allow to keep your balcony doors open unless you do not mind the sounds of Duval Street. You do not hear Duval Street Music / Entertainment; you hear outside traffic noise off of your balcony. - When leaving the hotel lobby and traveling through the parking area to the Hotel Elevators you can smell the Hotel's trash dumpsters. Although these are not in eye's view a guest will smell these odors every time traveling to their Hotel Elevator (which was the Duval 400 Elevator) In hindsight I now wish I had asked to have my room updated/requested to be moved to a different location in the hotel. During our last visit we stayed in an Ocean VIEW room and I can honestly say that I would not stay at this hotel again unless I had a room with a Full Ocean View. However for the rates $$$$ charged for that view, it could result in choosing a different location for my next visit to Key West. I love the location, the set up of the hotel, the outside pool and restaurant area's, etc. I am just disappointed in my rooms view and the smells we experienced every time we traveled to our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catalina from London, UK

Very good hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, extremely clean with beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Our first time at this resort but will not be our last! The room was beautiful with a nice balcony looking onto Mallory Square and the ocean! The staff was second to none! Our couples massage was wonderful. Overall, well worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony from Cartersville

Our stay was just ok!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice however there were German roaches in our room that crawled on us while we were sleeping.. We were disappointed because we paid for 4 rooms 3 nights for our business customers and were a little embarrassed...Don't plan on sleeping in the Roosters are crowing at 4:00 am.. The location is perfect for walking to nearby restaurants and shops..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Lighthouse Point, FL

Excellent location & great service!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My husband & I celebrated our 19 year anniversary weekend and had a wonderful experience. The staff is very well trained and pleasant. The pool area has an amazing view and the waitstaff/bartender are very accommodating. The location is ideal for walking to any of the area restaurants/bars/activities/Mallory Square and perfectly situated for sunset. Hot Tin Roof has an excellent view for sunset as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haidee from Wellen

Super lækkert og centralt hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed - kan ikke blive mere centralt. Fik en fantastisk velkomst af utrolig servicemindet personale 1. række til solnedgang ogkrydstogtskibe og lige midt i al underholdning og stemning. Utrolig god service ved poolen med de bedste Pina Colada :) Vi havde et fint værelse med masser af plads - dejligt at have en adskilt stue hvor børnene kunne sove. Ikke den bedste sovesofa overhovedet, men børn er heldigvis ikke så kritiske. Manglede måske bare en morgenmadsbuffet, men vi fandt et par hyggelige caféer hvor vi fik dejlig american breakfast. Vil absolut gerne komme tilbage hertil.