Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool out of commision.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Checked in and not told about pool being torn up with jackhammers. Not good. Transferred to Hyatt with equal rooms and nicer staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vero Beach

Loved the location missed he pool and the view

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Did a lot of walking, loved the 3 nights missed the pool. Great great breakfast.!! Perfect location. Valet parking was super fast. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port orange, florida

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Great location!! Patrick- the concierge was extremely helpful in getting us tickets to Dry Tortugas at the last minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, Mass

5th floor corner room over looking the harbor

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: We loved the location, walking distance to all the harbor front activities, Duval Street and of course the best was the properties Sunset Pier.
This was a most wonderful and restful weeks vacation. Each and every staff person at OKR were fantastic, from the electric cart valet parking, to the wait staff and the front desk, they are warm friendly and genuinly are sincere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel with a great view of the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Checked in here on Nov 15 for a night. What a wonderful experience. Everything is great about this hotel. Right from the staff (very friendly), the rooms (colorful and full of life), mini bar, balcony, everything is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Well worth it!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This please was great. Perfect location for the boat races. If I had one complaint it would be that the Jacuzzi took a long time to fill. Location is perfect to get to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location couldn't be better. Great staff. Rooms are sizeable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elizabethtown, pa

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Great facility. All employees are very attentive. Service at the pool was very good and gym was nice. A special shout out to Nate the concierge. He was fantastic with recommendations. Our bed and linens were extremely soft and comfortable. Towels and robes also soft. Just say "yes" to in-room breakfast in the morning. It is wl worth the expense. They set up white linen table clothes on your. Balcony table...its delish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in an ideal location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent hotel in a perfect location right next to Mallory Square. All staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is fabulous. I particularly love the Caribbean decor and the bright colors throughout the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Ocean Key Management, Hotel Management
We agree... The pool area is fabulous and we are thrilled that you enjoyed It as well. Thank you for taking time to share your comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Sehr hübsches Key West Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nettes Hotel. Suite mit Aussicht auf den Sunset Pier und dem Meer. Großzügige Zimmer im typischen Key West Style. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr prof. und liebenswürdig:-) der Zimmerservice ist schnell und sehr empfehlenswert.