Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice hidden property, large but at the same time quite & clean. Small reception area & bar was small too. But very nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by boogie woogie from usa

beautiful fantastic service 5 stars

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cannot say enough good. Will return .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Boca Raton

Very memorable loved it

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time my kids had ever been to the Keys so I wanted this trip to be special. We had arrived early for check in and our room wasn't available, so they upgraded us to an ocean view at no extra charge!! The kids and I were so happy and loved the place! Highly recommend for people to stay here. The staff are very friendly, the rooms are clean and quaint and the view is spectacular!! If you are looking for an affordable place in Key Largo this is it! Not to mention they come with a full kitchen with everything you could possibly think of!! Will definitely come back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coach from Key Largo

Wedding Trip

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Comfortable trip for a one nighter. Spacious room with all of amenities. Enjoyed my time and stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from San Diego

South point beach

Posted Jun 9, 2014
South point beach is right outside your door stel. Must like the beach. There are a lot cheaper hotels. But this is comfort in Key West at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Drew

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a good price for what we needed in a 2 bed 2 bath condo. It was clean and had a microwave, stove top, and fridge.The staff was friendly and very helpful with what we could do around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keele family from Utah

Vacation paradise!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely resort. All rooms have ocean views. We had plenty of room for our family, and everything was clean and comfortable. Our favorite thing was the private beach and marina with lots of fish!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Tulsa, Ok

AWESOME RESORT BUT TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The resort was awesome, the condo was nice but customer service leaves a lot to be desired. I did not have 1 dealing with staff go correctly in 8 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by General Custer from Little Big Horn

Individually owned units make it a hit or a miss

Posted Jun 4, 2014
The 2/2 condo is nice for a family stay near the water. Roomy. Lots to do nearby. But lacking. This unit was older and in need of upgrading. However my son rented another unit that was modernized and very nice. So individual ownership means you don't know what you're getting till you get there.