Ratings based on 1,870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice hotel wish we could've stayed longer

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The pools and surroundings it's like paradise. The bed was very comfortable
Cons: The bar closes quite early and we couldn't get the tv to work but no one goes on holiday to watch tv
Location: Very close to restaurants and shops but the main town area is a short drive away not too expensive in a taxi.
Check in was quick and easy the staff were very friendly and accommodating the lady at reception helped us with our enquiries about the local area. We wanted to check out a bit later and that wasn't a problem they were pleased to assist us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
The lobby staff not very knowledgeable and did not make any attempt to get answer to question. They need to be more resourceful and helpful. Otherwise I am happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Posted May 1, 2015
Beautiful hotel wish it was closer to Old Town Key West. Otherwise great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We had a leak from the second floor bathroom that dripped through the common living room ceiling. Engineering was prompt, but could not repair the leak during our one night stay. Otherwise we were very pleased with the accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Wales, Florida

Nice, but expensive

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Four of us Harley buddies rode our bikes to Key West and stayed at this resort. The property is very nice, 4 small pools, sandy beach area on Gulf side and the Blue Cafe which is really a pool side bar with food service. But....... our 3 bedroom suite was $500/night and the TV on the main level of the 3 story building did not work. I know, you don't come to Key West to watch TV, but really....$500/night and we can't watch the news or weather in our own room? Also, at the Blue Cafe bar I was charged $13.50 for a rum & coke...yes, just one! So.........nice, but expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gif sur Yvatte

Hotel agreable

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Le cadre est tres joli et la climatisation est silencieuse
Cons: Insonoriser un peu plus les chambres ( on entendait notre voisin du dessus ronfler)
Location: Prendre un taxi pour aller dans le centre de key west
Hotel avec des chambres propres. Les chambres du bas ont une petite bande de sable le long de l'eau. Les piscines sont petites mais bien ombragées. L'eau des piscines est chauffé, c'est plus pour se tremper que pour nager. Il manque juste le petit déjeuner sur place pour être parfait. Pour circuler, mieux vaut prendre un taxi ( environ 15$). Le cadre est joli et les chambre ont un style colonial agreable qui va bien avec l'île.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Sweet pool steps from my room

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: Just the issue about the safe
Location: no comment
Clean, cool, quiet, well landscaped low country feeling. Staff was very amenable. My only complaint was I couldn't find a safe in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Hotel decor and grounds are very nice.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and facilities.
Cons: It is a little on the pricey side, but accommodation in Key West is expensive.
Location: Key West is very small so many of its attractions are relatively close by.
The hotel itself and the grounds are very much in keeping with the Key West area. There is lots of flora consistent with the feel of the island. Staff is very friendly and efficient. The house keeping is very good and there is no indication of deferred maintenance in the room, the common areas or the grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bern

Sehr schönes Hotel mit viel Komfort

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Das Hotel ist wirklich weiter zu empfehlen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut (Key West ist allerdings allgemein teuer). Das Hot hat eine schöne Anlage und die Zimmer sind sehr gross und sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Godt hyggeligt hotel. Ligger lidt uden for byen men det er let at parkere.