Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Best kept secret

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cozy nicely kept staff very accommodating had a problem with our room and manager Anna couldn't be nicer she moved us to a great cottage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Grounds are beautiful room are lovely. Happy hour by the pool and music was wonderful
Cons: Quiet bedroom air conditioning
Location: Only went to Annie's beach it was great
I loved everything and everybody. We stayed 2 nights & I wish it had been longer. My only suggestion is having quiet room air conditioning and a celing fan in the bedroom. I will definitely come back here again if possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom holland

Heerlijk en prima ligging om de Keys te verkennen.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Sfeer, voorzieningen en comfort.
Cons: Herrie airco.
Location: Theater of the sea. Must do!
Goede sfeer en fijne ligging. Alles verder bij de hand. Volgende keer weer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bedfordshire

Wonderful trip to the Keys

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Everything! Beautiful setting with great staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location with lots of restaurants nearby. Diving and snorkelling Key West is approx. 80 miles, which is always worth a visit.
Having stayed in the Keys before in a condo we were a little apprehensive about our stay at Pines and Palms. On arrival we realised that this had not been necessary, the staff, accommodation and grounds are brilliant. We stayed for 9 nights in 2 different apartments both of which were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Private setting, clean, modern, right on the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the water and close to restaurants and attractions.
We stayed at the Orchid Cottage, a private, stand alone unit right on the water. The cottage was large with a private back yard. It was clean and well maintained and we enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Perfect view of the ocean. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Location was great, close distance to a bunch of restaurants/activities. Bathroom was very small but that was our only complaint. Very enjoyable, quiet resort. Hope to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The grounds are lovely especially the orchids that "sprout" from the trees to the way they rake the sand. Lots of little details that make the place
Cons: A/C was a little noisy.
After 2 nights in Key West we were looking forward to just kicking back and enjoying some R & R and Pines & Palms was the perfect spot. We would hightly recommend a stay here and would definatley come back again. The staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Super clean,comfortable and quiet oasis

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean,great staff
Cons: The wifi needs to be more consistent.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance.
Chose this resort without knowing anything about life in the keys. Was pleasantly charmed by the place. Wish we could have stayed a lot longer than a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Nice Location on the Atlantic

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location!!!
Beautiful property. Rooms are a little dated, but that is part of it's charm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Riihimäki

Kiva lomakylä autoilijalle

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Maisemat, viihtyisä ympäristö, hyvin tilaa huoneissa.
Cons: Aamiaista eikä lounasta ole tarjolla, mutta lähellä on runsaasti ruokapaikkoja
Location: Autoilijalle loistava, puolivälissä Miamista Key Westiin. Delfiinikeskus, Sukellusmuseo (hieno), huippuluokan kalastusveneitä ja aluksia, ravintoloita
Oltiin kolmistaan autolomalla 30-vuotiaan poikamme kanssa. Kaksiossa oli hyvin tilaa ja kuistilta todella kaunis palmurantamaisema merelle. Keittiössä oli perusvarusteet. Siistiä ja vähän kulahtanutta. Bideetä ei ollut tässäkään paikassa ja WC:n käsienpesuallas oli huoneiden välisessä eteisessä! Rantabaarissa elämää lähinnä vain klo 17-19 Happy Hourin aikaan. Muutaman kilometrin säteellä on 20-30 ravintolaa, joihin porukka meni autoilla. Katuvaloja ei ole, jalkakäytävät kapeat promilleraja 0,8... Erilaisia vesiurheiluvälineitä saa vuorkalle lähistöltä. Suuri osa rannoista on uimakelvottomia laskuveden aikaan, muuten ok. Henkilökunta hyvin avuliasta.