Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Holland, MI

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Staff was friendly and courteous.Convenient location to travel to other keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan and Leon from South Carolina

Quaint, Clean and Roomy

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We'd read reviews and knew this would be older but clean. We loved the large room. We'd come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Iowa

Nice for the price!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
The pool was really clean and warm. Very refreshing after a long day. The hotel staff was very nice. The hotel was nothing fancy but very nice for the price. The beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Idaho

not fancy but comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and the beds comfortable. It is what you might think a Florida Keys bungalow might be like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi

Basic but nice nonetheless

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Good pool, good TV, friendly staff
Cons: Shower faucets need to be replaced.
Location: Next to Crane Point Reserve and close to Turtle Hospital. Centrally located to anything in Marathon.
We only spent one night there so it was adequate. The room is a bit small as is the bathroom but it was comfortable for a very short stay. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small, nicely maintained motel with pool and laundry services. Refrigerator and microwaves. Rooms with sliding doors provide more light in the room. Very Caribbean laid back feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well maintained "Old Style Motel".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Right on the highway, easy access and easy departure. It was a pleasant room.
Cons: Bigger coffee pot, more than one cup at a time, possible list of attractions in the room, it was a pleasant stay.
Location: The recommendations of owner to the Keys Fisheries restaurant was great.
It was convenient and comfortable and clean. The staff was exceptional in customer service.