Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Posted Jun 14, 2015
It was nice and comfortable loved the location really enjoyed what the havana suite had to offer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool only jacuzzi. Bed uncomfortableacdidnocool

Posted May 28, 2015
I will never stay here again. I never do this review but oh my god that bed was the worst bed. The place is not ugly but there is better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Cutest Little Place. Best Stay!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!
I wish I could have stayed here longer. One of my favorite places to stay in the Keys so far (of the many, many times we come down here). We Stayed in the Havana Suite and was pleasantly surprised when we walked through the door, the room was beautiful, and the bedding was actually all white (not floral) giving it an elegant look. The staff was pleasant and the breakfast was delicious and the eating area was so cute. I would highly recommend, and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean inside and out

Posted May 11, 2015
Room was very clean , bathroom was very clean and shower was great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Loved our stay in room 6!

Posted May 9, 2015
Can't wait to visit again! We spent out 10 ur anniversary in KW, fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: It was clean and staff was very accomadating.
Cons: more comfortable bedding, allergic to cats. :(((
It was a very pleasant experience. Quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Overnight in Key West

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Stayed with another couple in room 7. A suite. Great room! Spent some time in the hot tub. We were only there for one night, but we loved it and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The staff was fantastic, the location was perfect. The only slight downside to the room was the tiny shower. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Beautiful little gem close to all the action.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Couldn't have been more pleased. Comfortable, clean, quaint, just a gem. Close to all the action yet secluded and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Warm and friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The people who work at this Inn are sweet and helpful. Very clean and a great breakfast. Bike rentals to go off exploring can be done at the Inn. I would go back tomorrow if I could. Thank you for a wonderful time.