Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach Fl

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Beautiful quiet resort. Only complaint very firm mattress and TV located in living room only. But room was right on private beach with great pool who has time to watch tv any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was great nice open beach quite two dock to fish from
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

hôtel bien situer sur la plage

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: seulement son emplacement
Cons: chambre très petites au confort sommaire pas d'eau chaude durent tous le séjour pas de ménage fait dans la chambre ,seulement les serviettes changés
Location: hôtel sur la plage a une heure de keys West
l'hôtel est très bien situer sur la plage ,a cote d'un grand magasin (publix) et a une heure de keys West
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boyne City, Michigan

Quiet motel on the water

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean. Property grounds nicely maintained. The room was a bit older but everything was clean and in good working order.
Cons: The pool is very small. This is not a swimming beach but there was some stuff littering the water and weeds.
Location: Close to Marathon for restaurants, gorcery stores and so on. Quick drive to Sombrero Beach which I think is quite nice.
This was a quiet place on the ocean side. Got a nice price of around $100 for one night during the week. I arrived after the motel office was closed but a key was waiting for me in an envelope with my name on it. I reserved a room but it was larger than expected and was more like an apartment with a seperate seating, dining and small kitchen. It doesn't have a swimming beach but the grounds with the palm trees and ocean front location is very nice. While close to the main road, there wasn't much traffic noise at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent motel..good location

Posted May 18, 2015
We took an A!A road trip and this was one of our stops. Right on the water but no beach. Lots of space outside. Very small pool but it looked nice. Room was what you would expect. I like these 'mom and pop' places. Nothing fancy but you walk righ out to the sand. and park less than 50 feet away. When you staying at 8 hotels in 8 days close parking is a must! There is nothing within walking distance but stores/cafe's are just a few miles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: Schimmel im Badezimmer, dort auch Renovierungsbedarf
zum zweiten mal dort, aufgrund der günstigen Lage, zwar Meerseite mit perefekten Sonnenaufgang, zum schwimmen nicht so geeignet, seichtes algiges Wasser.. Man merkt es wurde auch einiges im Außenbereich renoviert, neuer Pool. Das Badezimmer sollte aber als nächstes dran sein. Liegt zwar direkt an der Hauptstraße wir haben die Nacht über nicht so viel Lärm gehört.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Posted May 15, 2015
Great location. Quiet. Just gorgeous views of ocean. The things I disliked were outweighed by the positive things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasnt surprise

Posted May 11, 2015
Surprisingly nice motel on a spectacular location. Quiet and peaceful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kassel

Gute Unterkunft direkt am Wasser

Posted May 8, 2015
+ Lage: direkt am Strand/Wasser + Zimmer: groß & sauber + Preis: i.O. + Hotel: klein aber fein + WiFi: vorhanden & gut Wenn man nicht direkt in Key West sein will: Absolut empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Great location
Location: fishing, snorkeling, beach
They gave me a free room upgrade! Grounds are very clean and maintained. Not all windows open and close.