Ratings based on 1,405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

If you have no other options to stay - it's ok.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Child crib was requested in our room, but instead they put play-yard and we being told it's considered to child bed! Insane!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, fl

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I love the place, it was nice, clean and very comfortable. ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami,fl

Very nice hotel, close to duval street and beach

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Me and my friend decided to take a spontaneous 24 hour vacation, we booked the hotel last minute at a great price and got more than we expected. Highly recommend it! Friendly staff, very clean environment and close to shopping and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom freiburg

Sehr zentral und sauber, aber teuer

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Sehr sauberes und zentrales Hotel in KW, aber recht teuer. Die Zimmer (Suiten) sind sehr gross, das Team ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles das wäre eine 5 in der Bewertung, aber: - Frühstück/Auswahl und Frühstücksbereich ungenügend - Poolbereich viel zu klein - Zimmer zur lauten Strasse für 415$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edewecht

Tolles Hotel im Zentrum von Key West

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal und der Poolbereich im Innenhof des Hotels.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte etwas mehr Europäisch ausgerichtet sein. Aber es ist typisch amerikanisch.
Location: Im Zentrum von Key West.
Super Hotel mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorkommenden Personal. Ausreichend Parkplätze sind direkt am Hotel vorhanden. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten der Insel sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Auch ist man im Hotel gerne bei der Buchung und Beratung der vielen Angebote bereit. Leider waren wir nur 4 Tage hier, die wie im Fluge vergingen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Outstanding service. The only issue was the lack of food they had for breakfast but I assume they are a new organization and they will improve on that. This is definitly the place I will stay at whe. I come back to Key West, FL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was clean and comfortable with free parking and walking distance to Duval Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to downtown

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Good service. Served drinks at pool. Room spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite Restful Escape

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Everything,
Cons: The Key Card turns on the air conditioner so they should offer you another key card so your room can cool down while out 2 people
Very pleasant, Had a wonderful nights sleep and quiet by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

nice hotel, walking distance to main attractions

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: location and service. clean rooms.
Cons: breakfast options.
Location: 3 blocks from Duval Street. Walking distance to Hemingway's house, the lighthouse, the southernmost house and beach
pleasant and quiet, nicely decorated rooms. friendly front desk staff (Andreea). average breakfast, but great coffee. nice little pool.this hotel is highly recommended for those who like the proximity to the main attractions, without the hassle and the noise. minutes to Hemingway's house, the lighthouse, the southernmost house and beach. good restaurants and cafes nearby.