Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Bad place

Posted May 23, 2015
Front desk asigned to me cheeper room when I complaint she send me to talk with expidia. The romm entrance door was broke I request assistance but never come anybody I really feel frustated for choice that Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miramich, NB

Nice Surprise!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location and our room being on the docks
Cons: Bathroom needs upgraded and we couldn't connect to wifi
Location: A min from the main drag and restaurants and beautiful location by golf course
We looked at the pics on line before booking and the pics didn't seem to match up so were pleasantly surprised when we pulled up to check in. We booked this motel for the price as all resorts are quite pricey in the Keys. We were given a room in a villa right on the dock and we loved it! air conditioning worked great as it was 99 degrees that day. Would definately stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers Florida

Ouch

Posted May 17, 2015
Have stayed here many times. Have working crews for weeks on end staying for business. I travel a lot and it's the first time ever no TV in the bedroom. Maintanance was amazingly rude. not an overall good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Old and not comfortable at all!

Posted May 12, 2015
I was very disappointed! Bed and sofa bed hard and not in a good condition. Not enough towels. The room smelled badly. It is not updated at all. The wall unit AC did not blow enough cold air so it was hot in the room. No late check out. Not impressed at all with this hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, just needs updated badly !!!!!!!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Staff was always available , room was adequate size but lots of thing broken ! Made due with what was there , but not worth the Money spent !!!!!!!! Would return again on another vacation if the price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom prov. de Québec

Deception

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Donner les services prévus au contrat
Location: Peu de chose à faire, sous la pluie abondante... nous étions de passage vers Key West.
Nous n'avions pas les services décrits dans la description sur la facture, pas de Wi-Fi, pas de cuisinette, chambre très de base et prix élevé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel très bien placé au bord de l'eau malheureusement mal entretenu c'est dommage. Malgré cela nous avons passé un excellent séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Rapport qualité prix bof

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Accueil agréable nous avons eu de la chance car nous avons eu une chambre vue sur la marina +++ confort des lits, taille de la chambre familiale ---pas de petit déjeuner et salle de bain pas très propre problème d'évacuation Hôtel cher pas rapport à la prestation mais bon nous sommes dans les Keys Un conseil petit déjeuner top chez stuffed pig pas très loin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Good no issues. Bed was comfortable bathroom was small. Key was hard to get to work
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Location was good.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: This Condo was located on a canal and was close to a great beach.
Cons: Lots! The grounds need a lot of work for starters.
Location: A terrific beach close by. Golf course is also very close.
They gave us a key to a condo that was obviously being lived in and very dirty. They then gave us a key to another condo on the top floor. It had recently been re-done and was clean, but, the balcony to our non-smoking unit was covered with cigarette buts ground into the concert and empty cigarette packages. We again complained and they sent someone to clean up the balcony. However, every time we opened a kitchen cupboard door you could still smell the cigarette smoke.. The lay-out was good and it was roomy. A disappointing start but was O.K. for one night.