Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for the weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: close to every thing in town,
Cons: internet,
Location: excellent, find all in just a minuto
nice , big room, especially we were to connect with the second room, great kitchen , closed to all your needs in town, price was just right, easy to find and next time will bring the boat, has a free boat ramp, and just minutos away from the reef , to snorkel or dive. yes we recommend this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was decent but a couple of things were broken and the rooms could use a good renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Dora, FL

Nice view from balcony.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice room. Nice view from outside balcony. Right on the water. Dirty elevator though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Kitchen drain wouldn't drain, broken phone, dirty floor in kitchen, forgot to leave sheet for pullout sofa and staff was gone for the evening. I Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuart

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not worth the time energy or money AND THE ROOM HAD BUGS
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julio from Chicago

For the price good

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the view was fantastic and the location too, no complains, I'm planning to go back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Haughton, La

Met out needs

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the Keys for a week long family vacation. With the activities we had planned ranging from Marathon Key to Key West the location was perfect for us. Plenty of restaurants, a Publix, and a Kmart all nearby. Resort is older and in need of some renovation but was clean and the employees were all friendly. Nice pool area and being on the marina was kinda neat, being able to see the various types of Sail boats docked there. If you are looking for luxury resort you will probably be disappointed but if you want clean conveiniant and to not break the bank then this is the place. Was told upon checking out that they were about to start renovations soon. Would definitely stay there again.