Ratings based on 2,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Southern Most a must stay.

Posted May 21, 2015
Beautiful grounds, room was perfect and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Loved it, hard to leave would definitely stay here again! !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Two Rivers, WI

Exceeded all of our expectations.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The comfort and amenities it provided us after an 1800 mile trek.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The landmark
The conciere was most helpful, the grounds were neat and very clean and the room was quiet, The room accommodations were most comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
We just came back from Key West it was an excellent trip. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Special shout out to Omar and Reena!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marlton, N.J.

Great hotel!

Posted May 16, 2015
Overall great experience. Music writers weekend was the same weekend we were there.....a lot of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted May 15, 2015
Staff was super friendly. Rooms were clean & comfy. It is on the end of Duvall, so it was quiet at night and everything was an easy bike ride away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here the week I proposed to my girlfriend.

Posted May 14, 2015
Hotel was amazing. Staff, cleanliness, location. I would rate 4.9 stars because they have three pools and not a single jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Amazing view, beds are very comfortable, Ryan and Tim the bartenders are fantastic. Several beautiful pools to cool off in.
Wonderful hotel but for repair of the faucet. The hotel needs to entertain bars of soap as opposed to body wash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location near and in the Beach

Posted May 12, 2015
My wife and I were very eased with the staff and the facility. We stumbled upon a Song writers music Festival in Key West and the Southernmost Beach Hotel was a major sponsor hosting much of the music. They handled it perfectly without any disturbance its guest. The consiere was great setting up activities around the island and with dinner recommendations. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Perfection!

Posted May 9, 2015
What a perfect family vacation to Key West, everything was top notch and we will certainly we returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet end of Duval

Posted May 8, 2015
Nice location, easy walk up Duval. Several pools and bars on site to choose from. Well kept and friendly staff