Ratings based on 1,752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável com visão maravilhosa.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel muito bom, visão panorâmica maravilhosa. Tudo muito bem cuidado. Fiquei muito satisfeito com minha hospedagem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jersey shore

first time to key west

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: location was right were we wanted to be, the beach... a short walk and your in the middle of all the fun
We loved it so much , we were able to stay an extra night......Everything was perfect...... Looking forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We had a great visit. The room was more than we expected. We loved the pool. We liked that it was away from all the noise of the night life. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kendallville, IN

Very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
A little high priced but it is very nice and the location is really great! So Many things to do! And people are so helpfully there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at quiet end of action

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great hotel. Great location. Staff so helpful and curtious. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston Ma

Location Location Location!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. First our room: king size super comfortable bed, curtains that kept the room dark for optimal sleep. The concierge was so helpful with all our questions (especially Kevin)! The pools are very nice - especially the adult pool. We had access to the sister hotel which is right on the beach and literally a two minute walk. The fitness center had everything (I was very happy they had a foam roller)! We watched the sunrise there several mornings. We rented bikes right on the property and they were so much fun! We stayed there for a week and did not need a car. For location - this was perfect for us. You are at the southernmost point and on the quiet side of Duval Street. We really enjoyed walking to all the restaurants, Ft. Zachary State Park, Mallory Square for sunsets. The seaplane ride to Ft. Jefferson Dry Tortugas National Park was one of the most amazing things I have ever seen (and only a short bike ride to the airport)! I read reviews of this resort on TripAdvisor and heard some grumbling about the $25 per day resort fee. The hotel does offer activities daily and while we didn't participate i couldn't have been more pleased with staying at Southernmost!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県市川市

リラックス出来るとても素敵なホテルです。

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: すべて。
Location: key west !!
とてもリラックス出来る、素敵なホテルです。 スタッフも親切で部屋もとても清潔です。 また、行きたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location by beach and Duval st

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great location hotel. Room was very nice. My only complaint is it can be very noisy when people are walking and talking past your room at night. Normally wouldn't care but had a sleeping baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore

Great convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Overall great stay; nice staff. Pool and beach nice clean close by. There is a noise factor when loud guests walk through late at night- walls seem paper thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, VA

Nice hotel near beach.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: The bathroom was really tiny only big enough for one person at a time. The hot water didn't last long enough for a 4 minute shower.
Location: On the quiet East end of Duval Street, close to great restaurants. Close to the Butterfly Conservatory and Southern most Buoy.
Nice hotel close to beach, plenty of pools. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again.