Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Awesome Resort

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very clean and updated. Loved the different sections of the resort: beach, pools, gym, spa, pool bar and restaurants.
Location: Perfect location. You can walk to all the shops, bars and restaurants.
First time in Key West and we had the best time. The resort had all the amenties and the staff was very helpful and personable. Definitely coming back and staying at the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very nice, beach is nice also

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It is close to action but far enough away to be peaceful.
Cons: Maybe a nice dine in restaurant.
Location: Close to everything rode our rental bikes everywhere and we are in our sixties.
Everything is convenient,staff is very good and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Second time staying at this hotel and definitely not the last. Love the room and all other amenities. Always clean and staff very helpful. Also good location; walking distance to all the nightlife and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Best location on Key West

Posted Aug 17, 2014
In the heart of everything in Key West. Near restaurants, shopping and a short walk to the action on Duval Street. This resort has its own private beach and tanning pier and my personal favorite....hammocks to watch sunrises and sunsets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Everything was great except their $9.00 drinks were very weak and mostly ice. Not much alcohol. Bring your own booze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Beautiful on the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful with a view of the ocean.
We arrived early and were able to store our bags and get temporary passes to get around the resort until our room was ready. Dexter at the front desk found out we were celebrating our daughter's birthday and he had a wonderful gift and card waiting for her in the room. Brian the concierge was very helpful and he took care of planning all our adventures. We loved the private pier and the hammocks. Never felt crowded. Bikes are a must for getting around the island. We will definite come back to Key West and will stay at Southernmost on the Bach!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holmdel

Nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: nice
Cons: air condition makes a lot noise
Location: good
Good , I liked the Hotel quiet and confortable and i recomend to relax and enjoy the weather and beach colse by to everything, restaurants, and entertainments,shopping. i liked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great service, great location- close to everything, great amenities. A very helpful and courteous staff. Had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Beautiful, Quiet, Beach Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I LOVED this hotel. It offers many ammenities, updated and clean rooms, on the beach and on the quieter side of Key West. They also provide free bottled water, tea and coffee in your room each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Luxurious Hotel on the water

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The restaurant on the beach, the pool and pool side bar, the staff, the view, the location and being so close to the ocean.
This resort is a must! We wanted a hotel that was close to the ocean with a pool. We had a room overlooking the ocean that was clean, comfortable, and luxurious. The staff was amazing and kind. The beach and pool were always clean, relaxing and refreshing.