Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So So Experience

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
old and outdated condo with broken fixtures and in desperate need of new mattresses. Very clean though and friedly staff. safe location away from all the action but with noises from the nearby airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Celebration, FL

Good value for Key West

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Good Value. Bedrooms each had private bathrooms
Cons: Furnishings
Location: Far from action, but not that bad.
We had a quick visit for the Key West Half Marathon and only needed a place to sleep for two nights. We had stayed here once before in 2001. The place hasn't changed ... literally. It is still clean and comfortable. However, the furnishings need a face lift. The only real negative is that the location is about as far from the action as you can get. A short taxi ride solves that unless you want to spend time finding parking around Duval St. Having said that, we would definitely stay here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Sebastian

Think I'll try someplace else next time

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went for a family wedding, all together we had family in 4 units. The majority of the units are in desperate need of remodeling, outdated furniture and in need of fresh paint, they advertise that the units sleep 6, however there was only 5 plates, cups and bowls! The pans in our unit were dirty and had food burned on them and we had ants and roaches in the kitchen. The location is great, the front desk folks were helpful and understanding- tried hard to make things right over the Holiday weekend but hit some obstacles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom New Hampshire

Great value

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for three nights with 6 adults place was comfortable and clean. Beds were comfortable Kitchen well stocked and liked the washer dryer. Was a ways from Duval St. Would have been perfect if there was a shuttle bus. The kids rented scooters was good for the daytime but not a great idea if drinking. Cab was $20.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Håkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Great Family Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Beautiful grounds, spacious, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Pool temperature, more responsive staff
Overall this was a great place to stay. We have four children, so needed a large room. We had two bedrooms plus a sleeper sofa. The grounds are beautiful and well-kept. It was nice to have a full kitchen for breakfast and snacks. We were very comfortable at the Sunrise Suites! On the down side, the pool water was freezing, although the kids didn't mind much. The bedroom television didn't have a cable box or remote, but they did come bring us one. There is a list of the dishes and things that should be in the kitchen (and it said we would be charged for anything missing), but many items were missing when we got there. I asked at the desk and they said not to worry about it. And finally a large mirror that was covering the breaker box fell off the wall. Luckily nobody was near it at the time. I told the front desk right away and they did come remove the broken mirror, but never did replace it. Nevertheless, we would not hesitate to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Michigan

excellent value

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to have the extra space for our family. Two bathrooms a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Weston, FL

Utilitarian

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Uneventful, we stayed just one night. Did not use any of the hotel amenities. Check in was fast and easy, the desk person was courteous. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, the mattresses comfortable, the kitchen was equipped with the basics. Given the prices in Key West, the price was great, just right for what we needed. The place could definitely use an update, everything works but the furniture is old and beaten. Decor is 80ish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickfrom indy

Florida bound

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife stayed on her way to Florida so I booked it with a free night I had. I have stayed at these suites before and have always been happy with them and my wife was also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lyxig lägenhet i Key West

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Väldigt trevligt lägenhetshotell med stor lyxig lägenhet. Två sovrum med separata badrum samt fint kök/vardagsrum. Balkongen hade utsikt över ett våtområde men den intilliggande flygplatsen var lite störande när vi satt ute och åt frukost. Köket var välutrustat med maskiner men det var dåligt med kokkärl. Fin och uppvärmd pool. Vi körde bil in till stan då det är för långt för att gå.