Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kris from Wisconsin

Just 1 nite

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Front desk clerk was very nice and helpful
Cons: Hotel needs complete over haul
Location: Location was good
Room was fairly priced for area but extremely worn and outdated. This might be ok for spring breakers but not for couples. This hotel should not be rated a 4 out of 5!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo in Key West

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: This was our second stay...love the availability and low price! Our family loves the set up and the location! We will be back again :)
Cons: Perhaps a little cleaner in the bathrooms.
Great place to stay, family friendly, easy to make reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from fremont oh

Peaceful Sunrise!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Very. nice condo hotel. Not top shelf but ur not paying a top shelf price! It's near the airport but quiet at night. Would come back! Very peaceful and everyone seemed to respect the 10 pm to 8 am quiet time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Upstate NY

A little oasis, close to beach and Old Town.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Easy access to parking lot and pool.
Cons: A few minor maintenance things.
Location: See above.
Don't miss Hurricane Hole, a marina which is close by, and dinners at the American Legion Weds. and Fris. , also nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from oregon

Difficult to find room never saw staff nice clean

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Thought my reservation was 3 days was only 1 wanted to stay longer had to drive 100 miles for another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for three people, close to airport

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Two bedrooms, to bathrooms, full kitchen and comfortable
We have used this site for our work trip into and out of Key West. Hotel staff are always pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Lexington, KY

Very nice accommodations and very affordable!!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Our accommodations were great and the price for a 2 bedroom condo compared to other places around was very affordable. It was not that far to drive to Duvall Street and we enjoyed the unit because it gave us room to spread out instead of being in a hotel room. Also the kitchen was nice to have for breakfast items. Would stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Indiana

Comfortable lodging.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: A bit shabby...could be spruced up a bit. New furniture would help.
Location: A bit far from main happenings
Very clean, if a bit outdated. New, updated furniture would make a huge difference. On the other hand, the price is more budget friendly than most in the area. The young lady at check in is very personable and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again...... just wish it was walking distance from Duval Street as parking is very scarce and expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, with beautiful gardens.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Good location and friendly check in staff.
Cons: Upstairs neighbours were very noisy at night.
Location: Lots and lots todo everywhere in key west.
Nice sized two bedroom condo, good location and nice grounds .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Montreal Canada

Condo's are the best

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Comforts of home
Cons: a little dated
Location: need a car to get arround
No complaints except a bit far from central Key West - but a beautiful drive into town.