Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by QIANfrom SHANGHAI

非常棒的体验,是一个个小别墅,可以去海边游泳,也可以去泳池

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
泳池也是很适合小朋友的
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gagafrom Guangzhou

除了沙滩以外,一切都很完美

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
这里在主岛以外,大概2分钟船程(酒店有免费接驳船)。这里的服务,房间,餐厅都超棒。但是这里的沙滩就很一般,不太适合游泳。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gagafrom guangzhou

一流的服务,餐厅,沙滩not good

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
喜欢安静的人,肯定会喜欢这里。远离key west主岛的酒店。服务水准保持喜达屋集团一贯的热情、亲切、热心。房间舒适温馨。岛上的餐厅seafood超好吃,怪不得还会有人专门来这吃饭。。。只是,这里的沙滩为沙石滩,不适合游泳,很容易刮到脚。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Majiafrom NY

Love It

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful resort for getaways. Nice food at the Latitude is a must try. Cottages are comfortable and feels just like home. There are many little stones on the beach which kinda hurt feet tho. But the pool is nice and fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Richardfrom Louisiana

very nice cottages but nothing to do

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: The ferry ride to and from the town was great. The food was terrific.
Cons: The pool was 3 1/2 feet deep in the deep end. Not good. After we got a cleaning crew to clean up they ran this dishwasher that leaked water all over
Location: nothing to do but lay on the beach
My wife and I had a cottage near the pool area. Very nice 2 bedroom with comfortable beds. Restaurant was top notch. We will not stay there again for the following reasons: 1. They did not clean our room when we put a sign up saying to clean. When we got back from town we called the front desk and told them to send a cleaning crew which didn't come so we called again and again. The phone in our room did not transmit the correct room number hence to messup. 2. The lawn crew worked in the middle of the morning when everyone was moving around. The maintenance crew reworked a flagstone at our entrance while we sat outside - moving us inside. Why not do this work after we checked out. It was 1 hour of work that could have been accomplished while the cleaning crew was inside. 3. If you don't have a cottage facing the water you will not like looking at your neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anettefrom Danmark

Fremragende oplevelse men RINGE breakfastbasket.

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var på øen i 2 nætter og vores forventninger var store - og blev faktisk også indfriet….. men det er jo sådan at når man betaler ca. 5000,- pr. nat så skal der ikke meget til at skuffe og da vi forventningsfulde vågnede fra en dejlig nat i en skøn seng, gik ud på terrassen og hentede "morningbasket" så blev vi slemt skuffede da den indeholdt 4 stk. kage, 1 banan og 1 æble. Sikke en morgenkomplet :) … ha ha ironisk naturligvis! Men når det er sagt og det skal siges … så var øen, hotellet, sejlturen,stranden,poolen en skøn oplevelse - bare det at tage båden fra en sprudlende by med liv og glade dage og sejle ud til øen som summer af hygge og ro. Når man vælger at tage ind til Key West så bliver man sejlet lige til centrum hvor der hele sker så man kan ikke bo bedre og mere centralt. Jeg vil anbefale denne ø til alle men HUSK at tage ekstra lommepenge med hvis du ikke vil nøjes med kage til morgenmad eller købe ind til selv at lave morgenmaden - da husene er forsynet med alt hvad du skal bruge. Vi boede i hus " Mangrove" 705 og havde delvis udsigt til strand og pool. Jeg vil ikke være oplevelsen foruden men vil ikke betale ca. 5000 pr. nat for at bo der igen. Vi kørte dagen efter op mod Miami og overnattede på Marathon 4 stjernet hotel til ca.1600,- incl. skatter der var lige så lækkert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasonfrom Dallas, TX

Very Nice 4 star hotel on private beach Key West

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Beach staff and lunch was great. Plus a muffin, fruit and pound cake breakfast was dropped off at your door each morning
Cons: No options on site for dinner other than a very expensive restaurant
Location: Very close to the south end of Key West where most if not all the "Key West tourist shops, bars etc were located
We had a beautiful cottage on the private island. Cottage was swanky and beds were big and terrific. Grounds included a quiet and lovely beach and great pool as well. Which is very rare for Key West. The only other sand beach we saw was a big public beach that really required a rent a car to access. The hotel restaurant was nice but too pricey for my taste for Dinner Hour - most entrees were $30 +- Lunch was more reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marciafrom SP

simplesmente delicioso

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Foi uma surpresa, reservamos um chalê com dois quartos, pois estávamos em dois casais e nos surpreendemos com o tamanho e conforto do chalê. restaurante do hotel também é muito gostoso e a localização maravilhosa. Apesar de ficar numa ilha tinha transporte a cada meia hora para Key West. Recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013