Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
It was really private and comfortable. Perfect location too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Very nice hotel in key west

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Ideally located in key west Nice little appartement Lovely garden and pool We had a very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, would stay there again.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Full of character, very friendly staff and very comfortable suite that had just been refurbished.
Cons: Pool bar open till later, but plenty of other bars in Key West!
Location: Location perfect,short walking distance to all sights of Key West.
We had a very pleasant stay at The Banyan Hotel and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Duvall Street

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Just spent one nite but the accommodations were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely tropical gardens, great location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The gardens, the room itself, and the location were all excellent.
Location: It was an easy walk to all the Old Town attractions of Key West.
We enjoyed our lovely suite overlooking tropical gardens and 2 swimming pools. The timeshare suite looked newly renovated, with nice features. It was very comfortable and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Underbart

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Underbart hotell, stor veranda, stora rum. 2 pooler o jacuzzi .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claesfrom Göteborg

Charmigt

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, charmiga byggnader med rikligt utrustade lägenheter, centralt läge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

Tolle Lage, coole Location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Oase bei den Pools, Geräumigkeit von Zimmer #104
Cons: Qualität Betten, Zustand Bad, opening hours Rezeption und Bar.
Location: Ecke Eaton Street, sehr zentral
Direkt hinter der Duval Street, manchmal donnert ein Flugzeug drüber, trotzdem ist es eine Oase! Zwei Pools im Dschungelgarten, alles ein bisschen eng, aber cosy. Typischer Südstaatenstil, sehr gut ausgestattet. Alles in Laufweite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worms

Sehr gute Lage zur Duval-Street

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Die verschiedenen Häuser im Stil der Bebauung von Key West.
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot gegen Bezahlung könnte mehr Auswahl bieten.
Location: Man kann viele Dinge per Fuß erreichen.
Wir hatten zu Viert eine Appartement im 3. Stock. Küchenzeile, Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer und Bad waren sehr geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Trotz zentraler Lage hatte der Garten-/Poolbereich eine gemütliche abgeschirmten Atmosphäre. Parken ist nur gegen Gebühr möglich.