Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The room is very nice.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very nice hotel. The room with decent size, bright and clean. Staff is friendly and smiles always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orange County, NY

Awesome hotel for couples, families!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, great facilities, great staff. Pool was amazing!
Cons: Locks on the bathroom doors in the rooms would be great for privacy.
Location: Not close to any of the major attractions, but right on the man drag so it's a short drive or ride to everything.
Stayed here on my honeymoon. The staff was kind and knowledgable and the room and facilities were impeccable. The pool was especially nice! It's not that close to everything, but only a short drive or bike ride (available to rent at the hotel) down the road. All in all, a great hotel for a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

The people make this place even more beautiful!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The only complaint is that Expedia said they were ocean fromt. They are not! I don't blame the hotel....I blame Expedia. Sorry to say a negative but it is what it is!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and beautiful hotel PERFECT

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: BIKE RENTAL ON LOCATION WAVE RUNNER RENTAL ACROSS STREET WALKING DISTANCE TO GREAT EATING
WONDERFUL TIME STAYED FOR 5 NIGHTS PERFECT LOCATION AND BEAUTIFUL ROOMS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay in Key West

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very clean, and the location.
Excellent place to stay in Key West. Very friendly staff and very clean rooms. Will stay there again on my next trip to Key West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Cozy and elegant....

Posted Jun 19, 2015
On the edge of town with a view of the water across the street. Botanical gardens is just a 10 minute walk. Hotel staff was fast and friendly . Nice pool. Very pet friendly. Very pleased with our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

it was a great place to call home were vacationing

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We were so pleasantly surprised when we walked into your hotel and saw how beautiful it was. The pool, the bar and the food truck were awesome. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only thing I did not like was that there was no fitness room onsite but I was told there will be in the next 6 months.
Absolutely loved staying here. My four friends and I were treated to complimentary drinks upon arrival and very friendly staff. The hotel is brand new and all the rooms are very clean and very nice. They include a tablet to use in every room as well as a nice SMART TV that adds to the modern feel of the room. The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable and cool and the A/C worked great. The room overall was just a very relaxed and comfortable place to be. If you have more then 3 people with you a cab ride to Duval street is only 5 dollars and it is right next to the Key West Golf Club if you want to do some golfing. In addition for the runners right across the street is a nice sidewalk that runs parallel to the water. The cleaning staff was great and professional and always gave us plenty of towels, shampoo, lotion etc. Finally the outdoor bar/pool area is very nice with a food truck on site with delicious food for breakfast and lunch/dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Overnight stay and excellent experience. Very modern features in all rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Stay was great, amenities very clean, service was great however, I would suggest full disclosure of the $25 resort fee at booking with expedia or include it in the booking fee.