Ratings based on 3,544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice place.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The only complaint I have is the dining. No prices listed. Ordered 2 eggs, toast, ham. The wife had a veggie omelet . Plus 2 (8 oz.?) of orange juice. $44.00. Orange juice was $7 a glass!!! Really? The stuff is probably grown down the street. Went out later that evening had steak dinner and shrimp dimmer w sides for$42. A glass of beer enough to rinse your mouth out with runs 4$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Lovely!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Pool! Staff was very nice.
Cons: Shuttle service to town. Coffee in lobby.
Clean rooms, lovely pool and lobby. Location of the beaten path but easy cab ride to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Stayed 2 days by the buoy, this beats the other place hands down!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I was a little nervous after reading all the previous reviews. However, the Inn was a fantastic place to stay! Anything we needed was taken care of without delay. The pool and bar area were amazing! Bob the concierge was great and had our activities set in no time at all! The only downfall was the in hotel dining. It would have been nice to have it more affordable because the concept was great. Overall, we couldn't be happier with our stay and would definitely stay again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cali, Colombia

Great Location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The comfort of its rooms
Cons: That reserves the breakfast service included
Location: Excellent
Its location is very good , close to shops and restaurants and you can see a beautiful sunset from the lobby
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, SC

The real downer to an otherwise great trip!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I reserved 2 nights at this hotel and paid (a lot of money) well in advance to have a guaranteed reservation. I was told there would be "no worries" with this reservation. We arrived in Key West just before sunset the first night, so we went downtown to enjoy the festivities and have dinner. When we got to the hotel (after a very long day of traveling), we were told that the hotel had overbooked and we didn't have a room. I had booked this room and paid for it 5 weeks in advance!! There was another family who had the same experience as well. The staff sent us to another hotel (much, much nicer--and twice the cost for one night), but we had to pay up front for it even before we could get our money back from this hotel. The second day we came back to this hotel and were given our room. The manager told us that instead of being overbooked they had actually had maintenance problems. The TV in our room would come on with sound but no picture at all. They gave us a free hospitality drink, but only allowed very limited (cheap) drinks. It was just very disappointing after anticipating so much. Expedia, however, was very nice to us and reimbursed us for both nights! Expedia was great--the hotel was not!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by ryan b, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced during your visit to Key West. We will be sure to share your review with the team to help prevent this from happening to future travelers. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The facility was up-to-date and kept clean for the most part
Cons: More staff at the pool, more towels available at the pool, better Wi-Fi for people who definitely needed to keep up with email, cleanliness of the ins
Location: Close proximity to Duvall Street, which is where most of the night life is. local businesses seemed to lend you some shady people, but it wasn't terri
Considering that the surrounding hotels were not really visually pleasing, I was glad to be staying at what looked like one of the nicer hotels in Key West. The room was neat and clean, but had a strange odor, not quite sure what it was. The pool water was kept very clean however the edges of the pool needed some desperate scrubbing. There was insufficient staff for a drink ordering full side, however, when you ordered at the bar your order was definitely expedited. The food was amazing at the facility, like seriously delicious! I would definitely stay there again should I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We took the Key West Express down and stayed at the Inn for 1 night. It was very beautiful and felt like an oasis. The only thing I would like to see is for the hotel to have a shuttle into town and be able to call them for a ride back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pool, room, & bar were great! Would stay there again next time I visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK. But that's it.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Location not great. Remodeled old motel with really nice pool area. Room was nice. Bed felt great. Nice place if you don't want the hustle of downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by ryan b, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the comfort of the bed and you were also able to enjoy the pool area. We appreciate your business and hope you decide to stay with us again in the future. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager