Ratings based on 3,707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overbooking

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: stop the practice of over booking
Hotel was overbooked. They put us up in another, nicer hotel and charged us for the original stay. Now I get home and find that both hotels have charged us. Really, can't they get this right? So Monday I get to spend how many hours to sort it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel is great generously, but the room I took isn't good enough. The room has no outside window, it's dark and noisy because of the air-conditioner in the corridor. The location is just so so and you'll need a car to get to other attractions on the island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had ac set on 61 it was blowing cool air but room would not cool off Hot water was just warm not hot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Out dated..room feels closed in and notairy

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Beds are horrible. Room not airy but musky. Everything is old fashion. Cleanings is not up kept. Employees were fantastic but the overall hotel which you pay for was not enough. Could have done much better for the price. Also it's far from the entertainment which you have to pay more for travel. Bad choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Enjoyed the room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The room was very nicely decorated, and we had a ground floor level in the back so it was close to parking, and quiet.
Cons: It was strange to have the lights to the bathroom on the OUTSIDE of the bathroom door. Also, a microwave would be nice to have in the room.
Location: The Inn is close to Old Town Key West which is where we went everyday. We enjoyed the tour through the town and seeing the beautiful old homes.
There were seven of us staying at the hotel, including two children. We had really nice rooms, and the kids enjoyed the pool. We had dinner by the pool one night at the bar area; the hamburgers were delicious. The only problem we had was that one night the electricity went out so one of our rooms was completely in the dark until after 10:00 p.m.. A back up generator, or even lanterns or something for the guests would have been helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Good, clean room. Was surprised to pay for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Wonderful experience, excellent staff and I loved the room!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. It was a pleasure serving as your home away from home. Have a good week, Bill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia The inn Key West

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Excelente hotel, la habitación muy comida y limpia, la ubicación también excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we look forward to seeing you again. Bill
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Room very clean and spacious. Professional staff. Good service in tiki bar. No entertainment at all. Very expensive hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
THank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure serving as your home away from home. Bill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massapequa, NY

Resort Fee? This is no resort!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Nice hotel ... wouldn't call it a resort. Minimal on-site food services. Far away from all of the Key West attractions. Room was the furthest from the pool (and our view was the parking lot).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the limited food options. True we are about 3 miles from downtown but on the good site its quiet here and we are only a $15 cab ride away from the excitement of duval street. Thank you again Bill