Ratings based on 2,402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and accommodating. the pool and outside bar is where we spent most of our time.
Location: We were very close to everything but far enough away to enjoy the serenity of our accommodations.
One of the best hotel experiences we have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms were luxurious, very comfortable, facilities great, staff really helpful and kind
Cons: None
Location: Close to the beach and only a short ride to Duval Street and Mallory Square
Only spent one night at this hotel as travelling on day after but after one night stay would have loved to have stayed longer but they were fully booked, a beautiful hotel and staff were amazing, after we checked out they allowed us to leave our luggage and enjoy the rest of the day using the facilities which were out of this world, the pool area is fantastic, would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear you were able to use the facility during the day and enjoy the pool. I am sorry we were unable to work out accommodations for you for an extra night, but hope you decide to visit again in the future. We appreciate your business as well as your recommendations. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel staff extremely friendly the facility was not good. The air conditioner extremely noisy it was difficult to sleep. Room were very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your most recent visit. I would like to thank you for the kind words you have shared about our staff. I will be sure to share this with them as well. I would like to apologize about the inconvenience you encountered with the air conditioner. I will be sure to follow up with our Chief Engineer to make sure guest room equipment is properly functioning. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight jaunt to the Keys!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We were on vacation in Ft Lauderdale and decided to take a drive to the Keys. We hadn't planned on staying over but packed a bag just in case as it was a 4 hour drive. Once we arrived, we loved it and wanted to stay and see as much as possible. This place was one of the "Expedia Picks" and it was fabulous! The rate was reasonable for last minute stay and the place was beautiful! Will highly recommend to friends and family that will be traveling the end of the year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your most recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your business and well as the recommendations to those you know that will be traveling at the end of the year. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great pool, great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Rooms are a little small, but there is a fridge and the pool area more than makes up for the small rooms.
Amazing pool and great location on the Key; close to lots of amenities (grocery stores, restaurants, etc). Historic old town and charter boat row is a short drive. We recommend having a car if you stay here, not much within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience from your most recent stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about the property and glad you were able to find the amenities close to the hotel. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Concierge services are very helpful.
Location: Need a car to get to main area of Key West, but navigating is not difficult.
This is a nice hotel, seemed like rooms were converted from a motel style. Pool is great, dining is a little limited (I would have preferred something indoor and with longer hours).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the pool. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, Michigan

Room smelled musty bad, Carpet was wet entire stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Hotel services. Room daily cleaning. Pick up around pool everyday or more.
Location: Everything is with in 10 minutes if you have a car. Check out everything. You can have a lot of fun in Key West!
Our first floor room with wet floor and smelled musty and had a dehumidifier in it. After complaining we had towels on the floor from our bathroom. Daily room cleaning was very disappointing. With just a few changes the stay could have been very enjoying. It has a long way to go to improve services to get better then average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our Chief Engineer and Housekeeping Manager in regards to how we can ensure our future guests do not encounter the same issues. I hope you decide to give us another chance and visit us in the future. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We had a great stay at The Inn. The pool was the best part. Very nice and big! The food at café was very good. Friendly staff. The only thing I disliked was taxi cost to get downtown. It cost $18 each way. Pretty expensive for such a short drive. Other then that everything was great. Would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had from your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We appreciate the kind words about the hotel amenities as well as the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to having you stay again in the future. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from findlay, oh

Nice hotel - great pool!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Pool, bartenders!, room near the pool, lots of fresh water available, good cafe
Cons: Cleanliness of room - a lot of hair on our bathroom floor when we arrived Rooms smelled like sewage on and off :( the looked to be fixing as we left?
Location: 15 min drive downtown. Best to take cab -$20 each way but very limited parking downtown Construction nearby made traffic worse
Good hotel, good choice. The pool makes this hotel an awesome choice. Rooms were a little small but comfy. All the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the experience you had from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about the property as well as the staff. We appreciate your business and hope you decide to visit us again in the future. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly staff..

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: The Resturant in the hotel was WAY under staffed. They needed a Hostess to help the Girls Seat. The Maintenance man was the person bussing tables.
Location: The hotel was close to everything..
Our Room was very comfortable..Towels everyday..Water pressure good..A/C works great..Liked the extra Fan..Millie really helped us find things to do around town.. Very Helpful. I would return to the same Hotel But would stay away from the resturant and DONT GO TO THE I HOP next door. The waitress Argues with each other. Not very business like...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We're glad to hear you found your room to be comfortable and the staff to be helpful. I will be sure to share your comments with Millie. We appreciate your business and look forward to your future visits with us. Thank you, Ryan Batot Front Office Manager