Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by USA Urlauber Familyfrom Hamm

Kein Hotel für kleine Kinder - zu laut!

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel an sich sieht sehr hübsch aus, aber die Wände zwischen den einzelnen Räumen sind nichts weiter als sehr dünne USB-Platten. Infolgedessen muss man unweigerlich jedes Wort / Geräusch des Nebenzimmers ertragen. Zudem nutzen am Wochenende aufgrund der zentralen Lage sehr viele amerikanische junge Leute dieses Hotel, so dass Abends richtig Stimmung am zentral mittig gelegenen Pool herrscht und man dadurch auch kein Auge zu bekommt. Bitte mit Kindern von diesem Hotel Abstand halten. Wir waren sehr enttäuscht und buchen diese Hotel nie wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Location: With in walking distance to downtown Key West.
We enjoyed our stay and the hotel only due to its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by el dulzon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the core of the Kew West

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Very convenient to our activities and dogs are welcome.
Pleasant staff, good weather, peaceful town. interesting tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nath13from marseille

Hôtel agrable bien situé

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: le parking et petit déjeuner compris dans le prix, le personnel sympatique la chambre avec balcon
Cons: la salle du petit déjeuner (quelque fois pas de place)
Location: plage à 2 km , Miami beach centre à 12 km, pratique pour rayonner dans la région de Miami pas loin de la voie rapide vers fort Lauderdale
Nous avons passé 8 jours dans cet hôtel de Miami. Il est bien agréable, pas trop grand, avec un parking gratuit ce qui à Miami est un luxe ! Beaucoup de monde au petit déjeuner mais si on y va dès 8h ça va. Petit déjeuner copieux mais salle mal agencée donc vite surchargée quand il y a du monde. Piscine sympa avec pas grans monde ! Les chambres avec balcon sont sympas et permettent de prendre un repas sur place (pizzas D'light à emporter juste en face Excellentes ! )
3 out of 5
by EuJokfrom Miami

Average Hotel, the room was small for 2 double bed

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Arranged for late check-in (very simple system), the problem was the surroundings, there is a graveyard behind the hotel, and some shady people in the streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Texas traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013
We stayed here for only two nights, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was small but very clean. We were there to see Key West and not the hotel so it was perfect for us. The price was reasonable compared to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in bester Lage!

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stilvolles Haus mit tollem Frühstück am Pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ngelfrom UK

Great for a few days

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Clean & good location.
Cons: On-street parking
Location: Convenient
Small but clean & comfortable. The pool is OK & clean. Parking on on-street and might be an issue. The main town centre and night-life is walk-able. Great for a few days