Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables, FL

Great location and nice ambiance

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location makes it ideal because you can walk everywhere in Old Town and the Inn has a lovely ambiance
Cons: air conditioning in room and a television that was too small and without HD
Location: excellent location; near Duval Street, quaint cinema, numerous restaurants and shops; cruise ships, Mallory Square
We have walked by this hotel many times and always thought it looked like a charming place to stay. The location in quiet and beautifully landscaped Truman Annex make it ideal because you can walk everywhere in Old Town and the Inn has a lovely ambiance. Problems with air conditioning in room and a television that was too small and without HD were disappointing. Coffee was great the first morning but tasted stale the second morning. The provision of unlimited bottled water was great. We would return and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great location.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The free parking and location within walking distance to all the Key West landmarks.
Cons: The free breakfast could have been improved.
Location: I was near everything. I walked to Truman's Little White House, Ernest Hemingway's House, Margaritaville, Sloppy Joe's, and Mallory Square.
I only stayed there one night, but the room was very nice. I liked the free parking and the location. It was within walking distance to all the Key West landmarks. The inn was very quiet so I did feel like I had to whisper and be very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda, Florida

Great Location, Super Clean Room and Quiet

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Historic building, only 8 rooms, so it was quiet, located in a gated community with gorgeous walkways and beautiful homes.
Cons: Better AM/FM radio.
Barbara did a wonderful job welcoming me and providing a tour of the pool, ice room, breafast station before showing the room. Once inside the room, OMGoodness cozy, super duper clean, bed and linens were of high quality! Perfect in everyway! Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by well travelled

Key West treasure

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Awesome place, no comparison to generic hotel/motel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from B

Peaceful sanctuary in the heart of key west .

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Amazing building to arrive at, easy to park. Hotel staff couldn't be nicer, very friendly with lots of great tips & ideas to see & do during your stay. We stayed in the Bahama room on the top floor with its own balcony. This Room was massive with a lovely 4 post bed, great sized shower. It's situated in the private residence area & so at 6pm the public cannot walk around, you get given your own key for the private gates at the end of each street. Would defiantly stay here again & recommend it to family & friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne Jones from Oak Ridge North, TX

Weatherstation Inn

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at the Weatherstation Inn, the first being about 10 years ago. It's still a joy staying here, as the hotel is extremely well kept, the staff fantastic, and the location unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by doreen from orlando, fl

Cute place, great location!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The staff was awesome and the location was perfect. Charming little building just off of duval in a resident only area. Great place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annemarie Esan from Clermont FL

Awesome Find

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came down to run the Keys 100. This was one if the last places available. I definitely got my money's worth. It's beautiful, quaint and within perfect walking distance to the Duval street area. I will definitely be back!