Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hot breakfast is the bomb!!! The room & bed was flawless!!! Pool was nice & clean with out any bugs our dirt floating in it!!!!! Close to good food, Shogun restaurant is the bomb!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One day business trip

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hassles. A nice pool. It did the job for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff was also very helpful. The breakfast was good. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay, breakfast could use improvements

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great - the room, pool, location. My only complaint was that the breakfast could use some improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K&J from Michigan

We'll be back!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed our favorite B&B in the area had closed, but were happy to find such a nice place to stay. It was clean and comfortable, with friendly, helpful staff. Better than average complimentary breakfast. Close enough to walk to a variety of restaurants (really liked Crossroads nearby) and shopping. We'll definitely choose to stay here when we come back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Georgia

Great place to stay!!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased with my stay! Very clean! The location was great for where I needed to be! Room was spacious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S Blair from Virginia

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our needs, I needed a late check-out prior to an afternoon party, and they were very understanding. Breakfast was great, we slept in and came down near closing and everything was fully stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stan from Pelham

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to track

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Room was smaller than expected but still comfortable.