Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Columbus ga

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Clean. convenient. Good for the price paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Georgia

Good in a pinch

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: The location was nice. It made getting to and from Laurel Park easier than some of the other town center locations. Staying here we could miss traffic
Cons: The room cleanliness needs some help.
Location: It was easy to get to the places of interest. It was a little drive, but worth the peace of less traffic.
We only stayed one night. I was not impressed. I had to use a lot of frebreeze to get to sleep. There are a lot of eateries nearby and the roads are excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick trips

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I make over night runs to that area frequently and have been staying at a different hotel every time, looking for the "right" fit for me. This hotel met most of my needs so far. Was disappointed that the pool was closed, (looked like it had not been open all summer), and that information was not shared before hand. In pretty good shape for an older hotel. A little pricey for the area and age, but clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff and good value for the money. Not high end but the price is more than fair for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with easy access to I-985.

Posted Aug 21, 2013
I stayed at this hotel for two nights. It was clean, quiet and easy to access from I-985. Breakfast was ok. People were nice and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Cookeville, TN

Good for what it is.

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Road Atlanta
Cons: Bleach the bathtub.
Stayed here while visiting Road Atlanta. Small room, but clean for the most part. Bathtub traction strips looked to have a little mildew on them. Everything else was ok.