Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to everything while we visited relatives

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: it was quiet, clean and comfortable
Cons: the carpet seemed a little dirty, but not bad
Location: lots of restaurants and shops.
Had a great time. Management very nice and always gives us a clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven Isenhowerfrom Houston

hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came into town to race at Road Atlanta that weekend. Always been a good place to stay. Plenty of places to eat close by and stores to get food to take to track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MIkefrom Atlanta

Good management

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed, nice room. TV easy to use. Great coffee and waffles for breakfast. Was impressed by the quality of the door and hardware. Staff very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aisha C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmyfrom Columbus ga

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Clean. convenient. Good for the price paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joycefrom Georgia

Good in a pinch

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: The location was nice. It made getting to and from Laurel Park easier than some of the other town center locations. Staying here we could miss traffic
Cons: The room cleanliness needs some help.
Location: It was easy to get to the places of interest. It was a little drive, but worth the peace of less traffic.
We only stayed one night. I was not impressed. I had to use a lot of frebreeze to get to sleep. There are a lot of eateries nearby and the roads are excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com