Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, MS

Over night stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The towels were a little rough.
Location: There is a Popeye's Chicken, Applebees, and Golden Corral within walking distance of the hotel. The outlet mall is about 10 minutes from the hotel.
My family and I stayed over night at this hotel because my son had an appointment at the Children's Hospital. The staff was very friendly and the location was nice. The desk clerk even gave me directions to the Outlet mall. The room was quiet, comfortable, and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Carpet needs replacing.
Location: Shopping, eating, & fun!!!
It is an okay hotel. Near food and fun. Resturant in walking distance. Shopping mall down the street. Not far from the water park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: better furniture and air purifiers in rooms.
The room smelled of old cigarettes. The couch was awful. I specifically asked if there was a comfortable couch or chair in the room and was told yes and it was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allisonfrom Flowood, MS

Perfect, quiet hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice large room to spread everything out. A good bed and enough pillows to prop up. To sleep, the room was cold, dark and very quiet. Then waking up to take the best shower ever! At the continental breakfast, you could prepare your own Belgian waffle and drizzle with syrup and butter. Again, this was the perfect, quiet hotel to stay at while attending classes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very clean, comfortable & nice place to stay.

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Large rooms with very comfortable beds. Really quiet too
Cons: Larger eating area for breakfast
Location: The place is far enough away from the main busy road so that its very quiet and you don't hear the heavy traffic. It's close to the Medical Center too
A very nice place to stay with good rates. The rooms are large & very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnfrom tupelo, ms

Good night sleep

Posted Mar 29, 2014
The rooms are great. I thought the breakfast was a little lacking.
3 out of 5
by likandofrom Jackson, Ms

Quiet relaxing hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: The staff
Location: Movie theater, shopping centers, food restaurants
My experience was pleasant although I paid for a executive suite and got a standard it was still nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KCfrom saltillo, ms

Close to everything.

Posted Dec 8, 2013
The hotel was great for the price. We will stay here again. My only complaint was the breakfast. Only a few items to chose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Completely Kind!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
The staff is SO kind. It is an older building, but is well tended. Can't beat it for the price.