Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Grat staff and very clean facility. I will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations in close proximity to downtown

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel management was professional and assisted me with check out arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The stay was excellent. I would stay at this location again. Room was clean and suited well for two adults and a child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Rooms were clean and updated, staff was extremely polite, has hdtv's in room...overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above expectations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, location close to airport/interstate and shopping
Location: This Best Western location is very close to local shopping including Dogwood Festival shopping center, as well as I- 20 and the airport and I-55.
I booked this hotel based on price and location for an over night stay in Flowood in order to take an important exam the following morning at a nearby testing center. I am a medical student and so value goes a long way with me due to my limited income. I was promptly checked in and the accommodations were clean, comfortable and looked to be recently updated. I booked a single king regular room and was surprised that the room included a sitting chair with ottoman, plus the mentioned desk, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, blow dryer and iron. The hotel also has a business center which I did not use. I did, however, make use of the fitness center. It only contained one treadmill, a stationary bike and an elliptical, but for the value and only staying one night, it was sufficient. Complimentary breakfast was provided the morning following my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart from Wirral UK

Good value hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Size of rooms and cleanliness of the hotel
Cons: Breakfast was a let down
Location: A couple of places to eat close buy, petrol station and banks close
Room was big and clean. Ideal hotel for stopping off for a short stay. We stayed on way down to New Orleans. Hotel close to a few places to eat. Indoor pool was nice even though it was over 90 degrees outside. Breakfast was a little disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Everything was very good

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel close to our weekend activ

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: great staff
Cons: Breakfast - fresh fruit; make own omlette. gluten free items
Location: great
Fun time, easy to find, convenient I have a tight agenda for today that's all I have time for see above
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyndie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com