Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The pancake maker in the breakfast was very slow
I was skeptical at first because the Best Western sign on the outside of the building was somewhat dated. The inside of the hotel was very modern and clean. Our room was comfortable, well furnished, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Coffee in the lobby. The evening check in staff was nice and helpful
Cons: Breakfast room opened late and was not all set up. Much of the food was cold.
Location: Location was good. Close to the airport. Gas and resturaunts nearby.
Clean, quiet, and comfortable. But in the morning, the front desk was not manned, people were coming and going and no one was around. The breakfast room opened late, people were sitting around and waiting. Even after opening late the breakfast was not all set up. The eggs and gravy were cold, and they were still setting up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Facility is located in a great location and is very clean. Room was great and comfortable. Staff were nice courteous and helpful. This was my second stay in two years and the standards have been well maintained. I will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ms.

Business

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Evening staff 5+, morning front desk 4. For the price excellent.
Cons: Morning front desk seemed put out to speak, however night front desk was super friendly. She recommended Table 100 piano bar for drinks, superb.
Location: Location, comfort, great A/C meant a good nights sleep.
Location, comfortable bed, clean room, ok breakfast made for a good stay. I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hot breakfast was great, bed was comfortable and pool was clean. Staff was helpful. I used the computers in the business center. Cable TV was nice, room was clean and I could control the room temperature easily. I felt safe in this area and it was close to the airport, restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for Jackson

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and very competitive rate.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location halfway between airport and Jackson. Hotel is located in Flowood.
Stayed in the hotel for 5 days/4 nights. Very pleasant helpful staff. Breakfast was typical and a little below par for the hotel. I stay here every other week. The eggs have gotten a little too watery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Very friendly

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff was nice and welcoming, breakfast hot and taste great. Swimming pool was nice inside warm room while it was freezing cold outside!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hernando, MS

Good location to stay while in Jackson

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Check in experience noted above. Not sure whether this was the fault of the hotel or Expedia.com... Neither admitted fault in the mess up...
Location: Lots of places to eat. Within a few minutes of downtown Jackson as well as close proximity to airport.
I booked through Expedia... Not sure who'd fault it was but upon arrival there was no record of my reservation even though I'd received confirmation and already paid through Expedia.com. Unfortunately, the hotel did NOT have the type of room that I'd paid for but they did give me a room. Expedia gave me a coupon for a future hotel stay. It took about an hour to get it straightened out. That was the worst part of the stay. The hotel itself was clean and well maintained. I had stayed here before and that's why I booked it again. As long as your reservations are verified I'd recommend staying here...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good, but a little high

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The room was nice, but it was supposed to be non-smoking. It smelled like someone had smoked in it recently. Other than that, it was good. A little high priced for what it was. Comfortable bed though. And clean other than smelling like smoke